Online Practice & Supplements

Elephant Learning: price, grades, and fit

In short: Elephant Learning is listed as online practice & supplements. The grade span is unknown. Price as shown: The pricing page’s comparison line says Elephant Learning is $50 a month for one student. Coaching beyond the included sessions is $50 a session. The same page says a family plan covers up to 3 students and that 3-month, 6-month, and 12-month packages save money. Those package dollar amounts were not printed. A 5-day free trial is offered. Kumon and Mathnasium prices on the comparison are other companies, not Elephant Learning.. Faith: Not stated. Checked October 27, 2026.

Key facts

Type
Online Practice & Supplements
Price as shown
The pricing page’s comparison line says Elephant Learning is $50 a month for one student. Coaching beyond the included sessions is $50 a session. The same page says a family plan covers up to 3 students and that 3-month, 6-month, and 12-month packages save money. Those package dollar amounts were not printed. A 5-day free trial is offered. Kumon and Mathnasium prices on the comparison are other companies, not Elephant Learning.
Starting figure
$600.00
What that figure is
12 × $50 a month for one student, from the comparison line
Grades
The homepage says the system covers counting through algebra and is for students of all ages. It names first and second graders and also says the algebra curriculum was designed to remediate university students. No numbered K–12 span was printed.
Accreditation
n/a (supplement)
Faith
Not stated
Styles
online, supplement, math
Delivery
self
Parent involvement
medium (our estimate, from program type)
Checked
October 27, 2026

Elephant Learning cost 2026

Price as shown on October 27, 2026: The pricing page’s comparison line says Elephant Learning is $50 a month for one student. Coaching beyond the included sessions is $50 a session. The same page says a family plan covers up to 3 students and that 3-month, 6-month, and 12-month packages save money. Those package dollar amounts were not printed. A 5-day free trial is offered. Kumon and Mathnasium prices on the comparison are other companies, not Elephant Learning.. The starting figure stored for sorting and the price index is $600.00. Billing terms recorded with that figure: 12 × $50 a month for one student, from the comparison line. This is not a quote. Confirm the current price on the official page before you buy. The question “How much does Elephant Learning cost?” is answered again in the questions below, from the same fields.

Price source: official page. Listing page: https://www.elephantlearning.com/.

Elephant Learning is a math practice system. The homepage says it covers counting through algebra, that it is for students of all ages, and that the algebra side was designed to remediate university students who are struggling. It also mentions first and second graders in a line about math anxiety. No numbered grade span from kindergarten through grade 12 was printed, so the matcher does not treat the span as known and does not award grade points. The homepage says the system is supplemental. The pricing page says a single student can buy a 3-month, 6-month, or 12-month package and save. It does not print those package prices. A comparison line on the same page says Elephant Learning is $50 a month for one student. Extra coaching is $50 a session. A family plan is described for up to 3 students, without a separate dollar amount in the text that loaded. A 5-day free trial is offered. The starting figure is $600, twelve times the $50 monthly line. It is not the unprinted 12-month discount, and it is not the $50 coaching session. Prices for Kumon and Mathnasium on that comparison are other companies. They are not stored as Elephant Learning prices. Accreditation is n/a. A faith statement was not on the pages checked. The activities run on a screen. Our involvement estimate is medium. It is math practice, not a full curriculum.

Where this listing sits

Elephant Learning is filed under online practice & supplements. People also search Elephant Learning. The directory name and the URL stay stable so an old link still lands here. CurriculumQuiz does not invent its own star score, run a parent poll, or sell a review. Third-party ratings quoted below stay in that section. Numeric ratings are combined into the independent average that orders program lists. That average is not a fact in the list above, and it is not a CurriculumQuiz score.

The price, read carefully

Price as shown: “The pricing page’s comparison line says Elephant Learning is $50 a month for one student. Coaching beyond the included sessions is $50 a session. The same page says a family plan covers up to 3 students and that 3-month, 6-month, and 12-month packages save money. Those package dollar amounts were not printed. A 5-day free trial is offered. Kumon and Mathnasium prices on the comparison are other companies, not Elephant Learning..” The starting figure is $600.00 (12 × $50 a month for one student, from the comparison line). It is the lowest verifiable figure we could defend, not a quote for your family. Older grades, extra students, shipping, and materials can change it. Source: official price page, checked October 27, 2026.

Grades

The grade span for Elephant Learning is unknown. The official page we checked on October 27, 2026 did not give a range we could record, so the quiz does not award grade points and does not pretend the program fits every age. Ask the publisher which levels they actually sell before you compare it with a K–12 school.

Accreditation and faith

Accreditation is recorded as “n/a (supplement).” This listing is not marked as an accredited school. Many families use curricula that are not schools and keep their own records. That is a legal and practical question for your state and for any school you might transfer back to, not a quality score. See what accreditation does and does not mean.

Faith stance: not stated. The page we checked did not clearly say secular, Christian, or Catholic. We will not assign one from reputation. If worldview matters in your house, read a sample chapter and the publisher’s own about page.

How the day is shaped

Online

Online delivery means the lesson is on a screen. It can cut preparation time. Younger children still need an adult nearby. For Elephant Learning, the tag is a filing label from the official description, not a review of how your child will feel on a Thursday.

Supplement

A supplement practices skills next to a main plan. It is not a full school day by itself. For Elephant Learning, the tag is a filing label from the official description, not a review of how your child will feel on a Thursday.

Math

This is math. You still need a plan for reading and the rest of the day. For Elephant Learning, the tag is a filing label from the official description, not a review of how your child will feel on a Thursday.

Self-paced delivery means the student can move without a live class on the calendar. Parent time is our estimate: medium. Someone is nearby to start the lesson, watch the frustration, and check that the work happened. You are not writing the curriculum from scratch, and you are not handing the whole day to a campus. This is an estimate from the program type. It is labeled as ours so you do not mistake it for a fact on the publisher’s price page.

Who it may suit

  • You are willing to read the publisher’s own words about faith, because the page we checked did not state one.
  • You are choosing math, and you already have a plan for other subjects.

Who may want a different listing

  • You need one product to cover the whole day. This one is help or practice beside something else.
  • You need an accredited diploma and this listing does not record one.
  • You need a confirmed grade span before you spend money.

These notes come from the type, the style tags, and the faith and accreditation fields. They are not a quality review. A program can be a poor fit for your week and still be well made.

What the official site itself describes

Recorded from the official site on October 27, 2026: The homepage says the product is considered supplemental and that topics run from counting through algebra. The 12-month package is described as a way to save, and the saved dollar amount was not on the page, so the starting figure is twelve times the printed monthly comparison price. It is not the discounted package. This sentence is a quotation of what we could verify. It is not a full catalog, and it is not a recommendation.

Questions to ask before you pay

  • Does the price you were quoted include every subject, shipping, and a second child, or only the example on this page?
  • Is there a placement test, and what happens if your child lands in a different level than their age?
  • Who keeps grades and transcripts, you or Elephant Learning? That answer matters for your state’s official rules.
  • What is the refund or trial window, in the provider’s own words?
  • On a normal Tuesday, how many minutes is a parent in the lesson?

What we are willing to leave blank

Still unknown after the October 27, 2026 check: the grade span, a stated faith stance. Unknown is a result. It is not a blank we fill in to make the table look finished.

How to use this page with the quiz

The curriculum quiz ranks Elephant Learning against the other 137 listings using your grade, style, time, budget, faith, accreditation need, and pace. Your state adds a link when we have an official source. It does not change the score. You can also put this program next to others in the compare tool. Families often look at IXL, Nessy, Prodigy in the same category. For the wider decision, read how to choose and the cost guide.

CurriculumQuiz is not affiliated with Elephant Learning unless an outbound link on this page is explicitly marked as an affiliate link. Today the affiliate field for this listing is empty, so the button goes to the official URL.

Independent reviews & ratings

No reputable independent review was found for this program on the sources checked October 27, 2026.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Elephant Learning cost?

As shown on the official page on October 27, 2026: The pricing page’s comparison line says Elephant Learning is $50 a month for one student. Coaching beyond the included sessions is $50 a session. The same page says a family plan covers up to 3 students and that 3-month, 6-month, and 12-month packages save money. Those package dollar amounts were not printed. A 5-day free trial is offered. Kumon and Mathnasium prices on the comparison are other companies, not Elephant Learning.. The starting figure used for sorting is $600.00 (12 × $50 a month for one student, from the comparison line). Prices change. Confirm on the provider’s site.

What grades does Elephant Learning cover?

The grade span is unknown. Use the provider’s placement test if one is offered.

Is Elephant Learning accredited?

n/a (supplement). This listing is not marked as an accredited school.

Is Elephant Learning religious or secular?

Not stated, based on the provider’s own description when we could record one. Not stated means we did not assign a stance.

Similar listings

Online Practice & Supplements · PreK-12

IXL

$9.95/mo single subject; $15.95/mo math + language arts; $19.95/mo core subjects

No numeric independent rating

onlinesupplementSecular

Online Practice & Supplements · The homepage does not print a numbered grade or age span. It lists a structured phonics reading program, a reading and spelling program, and a number-sense program.

Nessy

The homepage says “From $15.50 a year” for a structured phonics reading program with decodable books, again for structured literacy for reading and spelling, and again for a program that teaches number sense, addition, subtraction, multiplication, and division. A higher plan price was not on that page. The product URL checked did not print a dollar amount.

No numeric independent rating

onlinesupplementNot stated

Online Practice & Supplements · Math content is labeled grades 1–8. Science content on a membership is grades 1–6. English content is grades 1–6.

Prodigy

The membership page says Prodigy’s Math and English content are free, and that Science content and additional game enhancements require a membership. Annual memberships, each marked save 50%: Core $58.95 a year ($9.95 a month, shown on the annual toggle as $4.91 a month); Plus $88.95 a year ($14.95 a month, shown as $7.41 a month); Ultra $118.95 a year ($19.95 a month, shown as $9.91 a month). Core is one subject. Plus is two. Ultra is three, including English. Subscriptions renew until canceled.

No numeric independent rating

onlinesupplementmathNot stated

Compare Elephant Learning side by side

For programs: Claim this listing · Get Featured. Parents pay nothing.

Unknown means the official page did not confirm the field. We do not guess. Third-party ratings, when a source page was loaded, are quoted in their own section and are not facts. See the methodology.