Curricula (Print & Mixed)

Diana Waring: price, grades, and fit

In short: Diana Waring is listed as curricula (print & mixed). The grade span is unknown. Price as shown: unknown. The shop page loaded and did not print a dollar price.. Faith: Christian. Checked October 28, 2026.

Key facts

Type
Curricula (Print & Mixed)
Price as shown
unknown. The shop page loaded and did not print a dollar price.
Starting figure
unknown
What that figure is
unknown
Grades
The shop lists Ancient History, Middle Ages, Modern History, American History Through Music, and world-history audio. A numbered grade span was not printed.
Accreditation
unknown
Faith
Christian
Styles
history, literature-based
Delivery
parent
Parent involvement
high (our estimate, from program type)
Checked
October 28, 2026

Diana Waring cost 2026

Price as shown on October 28, 2026: unknown. The shop page loaded and did not print a dollar price.. No single yearly starting figure is stored for this listing. The official page did not state a billing term we recorded as a yearly or monthly plan. This is not a quote. Confirm the current price on the official page before you buy. The question “How much does Diana Waring cost?” is answered again in the questions below, from the same fields.

Price source: official page. Listing page: https://www.dianawaring.com/.

Diana Waring publishes History Revealed, a Christian history curriculum. The homepage says the courses look for God’s faithfulness from beginning to end and treat Jesus Christ as the center of world history. The shop lists Ancient History, from creation through the early Roman Empire and the life, death, and resurrection of Jesus; a Middle Ages title that runs from the 1st century through the 18th; Modern History; American History Through Music; and world-history audio. Those titles are the catalog. They are not a numbered grade span, so the matcher does not award grade points. The shop page loaded and did not print a dollar price, so the price stays unknown. For the 2025-26 academic year the site says live classes are not offered. It says self-paced online courses, including recorded lectures from earlier classes, are planned beginning in 2026. No price for those courses was on the page. Accreditation was not stated. A parent guides the study. Our involvement estimate is high, because this is a history program a parent leads. Ask which title fits the student, and ask the publisher for the current price.

Where this listing sits

Diana Waring is filed under curricula (print & mixed). People also search Diana Waring, History Revealed, History Revealed Curriculum. The directory name and the URL stay stable so an old link still lands here. CurriculumQuiz does not invent its own star score, run a parent poll, or sell a review. Third-party ratings quoted below stay in that section. Numeric ratings are combined into the independent average that orders program lists. That average is not a fact in the list above, and it is not a CurriculumQuiz score.

The price, read carefully

We could not verify a price for Diana Waring on October 28, 2026. The price stays unknown. We will not borrow a number from a review, a Facebook group, or a similar program. Ask the provider, and keep their answer with your notes. The page we checked is the official site, and the price source we recorded is this official URL.

Grades

The grade span for Diana Waring is unknown. The official page we checked on October 28, 2026 did not give a range we could record, so the quiz does not award grade points and does not pretend the program fits every age. Ask the publisher which levels they actually sell before you compare it with a K–12 school.

Accreditation and faith

Accreditation is unknown. We did not find a clear statement on October 28, 2026, so we did not guess. If you need a diploma from an accredited school, ask Diana Waring directly or choose a listing where an accredited option is already recorded. Read the guide to accredited and non-accredited programs.

Faith stance recorded from how the provider describes the program: Christian. That is a description, not a rating. A Christian tag does not tell you how doctrine is handled. A secular tag means we did not record a religious claim. Catholic is more specific than Christian, and the quiz treats them differently when you ask for Catholic materials.

How the day is shaped

History

This tag is the provider’s approach, as recorded in the directory. For Diana Waring, the tag is a filing label from the official description, not a review of how your child will feel on a Thursday.

Literature-based

Literature-based programs teach through real books. Read-aloud time is usually part of the day. For Diana Waring, the tag is a filing label from the official description, not a review of how your child will feel on a Thursday.

Parent-directed delivery means a parent sets the pace and is usually in the lesson. Parent time is our estimate: high. A parent teaches, reads aloud, or guides the conversation most days. We estimate that from the program type (parent-directed books, living books, or mastery lessons), not from a stopwatch. If that is the part of homeschooling you want, this shape can fit. If you need the program to run while you work a shift, look at listings with a low estimate and then read their delivery tags.

Who it may suit

  • You want materials the publisher presents as Christian.
  • You want to teach, read aloud, or sit in the lesson.

Who may want a different listing

  • You cannot be the teacher on a normal week.
  • You need an accredited diploma and this listing does not record one.
  • You want strictly secular materials.
  • You need a confirmed grade span before you spend money.

These notes come from the type, the style tags, and the faith and accreditation fields. They are not a quality review. A program can be a poor fit for your week and still be well made.

What the official site itself describes

Recorded from the official site on October 28, 2026: The homepage says History Revealed views Jesus Christ as the center of world history. For the academic year 2025-26 the site says live classes are not offered. It says self-paced online courses, including recorded lectures, are planned beginning 2026. Those courses were not given a dollar price. This sentence is a quotation of what we could verify. It is not a full catalog, and it is not a recommendation.

Questions to ask before you pay

  • Does the price you were quoted include every subject, shipping, and a second child, or only the example on this page?
  • Is there a placement test, and what happens if your child lands in a different level than their age?
  • Who keeps grades and transcripts, you or Diana Waring? That answer matters for your state’s official rules.
  • What is the refund or trial window, in the provider’s own words?
  • On a normal Tuesday, how many minutes is a parent in the lesson?

What we are willing to leave blank

Still unknown after the October 28, 2026 check: the grade span, a verified price, accreditation. Unknown is a result. It is not a blank we fill in to make the table look finished.

How to use this page with the quiz

The curriculum quiz ranks Diana Waring against the other 147 listings using your grade, style, time, budget, faith, accreditation need, and pace. Your state adds a link when we have an official source. It does not change the score. You can also put this program next to others in the compare tool. Families often look at A Reason For, Abeka Homeschool, All About Learning Press in the same category. For the wider decision, read how to choose and the cost guide.

CurriculumQuiz is not affiliated with Diana Waring unless an outbound link on this page is explicitly marked as an affiliate link. Today the affiliate field for this listing is empty, so the button goes to the official URL.

Independent reviews & ratings

No reputable independent review was found for this program on the sources checked October 28, 2026.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Diana Waring cost?

As shown on the official page on October 28, 2026: unknown. The shop page loaded and did not print a dollar price.. We did not publish a single yearly starting number. Prices change. Confirm on the provider’s site.

What grades does Diana Waring cover?

The grade span is unknown. Use the provider’s placement test if one is offered.

Is Diana Waring accredited?

unknown. This listing is not marked as an accredited school.

Is Diana Waring religious or secular?

Christian, based on the provider’s own description when we could record one. Not stated means we did not assign a stance.

Similar listings

Curricula (Print & Mixed) · The shop navigation lists kindergarten through 8th grade. Prices below are from the second-grade collection only.

A Reason For

Second-grade collection, sale prices as labeled: Handwriting Manuscript Number Practice Pages, digital download, $5.95. Handwriting border sheets $9.95. Handwriting Level B student worktext $23.95. Level B handwriting bundle $34.85. Handwriting Level T student worktext $23.95. Spelling Level B student worktext, 2nd edition, $25.95. Spelling Level B teacher guidebook $47.95. Science Level B student worktext $23.95. Science Level B teacher guidebook $59.95. Science Level B refill kit $109.95. Science Level B materials kit $179.95. A Reason For Reading teacher resource set $479.95. A Reason For Reading, all 95 books, $329.95. Early reader sets $33.95 and $37.95.

No numeric independent rating

workbookChristian

Curricula (Print & Mixed) · PreK-12

Abeka Homeschool

Abeka Academy, Video & Books, 10-month plan: K4 accredited not offered, unaccredited K4 $58.40; accredited Gr 1-6 $148.40; unaccredited Gr 1-6 $143.40; K5 $98.40/$93.40; accredited Gr 7-8 $175.40 and unaccredited $170.40; accredited Gr 9-12 $188.40 and unaccredited $178.40.

No numeric independent rating

traditionalvideoChristianAccredited option

Curricula (Print & Mixed) · All About Math K-5; All About Reading Pre-Reading through Level 4

All About Learning Press

All About Reading Level 1 materials $159.95 (teacher's manual and student packet)

No numeric independent rating

phonicsmasteryNot stated

Compare Diana Waring side by side

For programs: Claim this listing · Get Featured. Parents pay nothing.

Unknown means the official page did not confirm the field. We do not guess. Third-party ratings, when a source page was loaded, are quoted in their own section and are not facts. See the methodology.