Curricula (Print & Mixed)

All About Learning Press: price, grades, and fit

In short: All About Learning Press is listed as curricula (print & mixed), for All About Math K-5; All About Reading Pre-Reading through Level 4. Price as shown: All About Reading Level 1 materials $159.95 (teacher's manual and student packet). Faith: Not stated. Checked October 17, 2026.

Key facts

Type
Curricula (Print & Mixed)
Price as shown
All About Reading Level 1 materials $159.95 (teacher's manual and student packet)
Starting figure
$159.95
What that figure is
All About Reading Level 1 materials (item price)
Grades
All About Math K-5; All About Reading Pre-Reading through Level 4
Accreditation
n/a
Faith
Not stated
Styles
phonics, mastery
Delivery
parent
Parent involvement
high (our estimate, from program type)
Checked
October 17, 2026

All About Learning Press cost 2026

Price as shown on October 17, 2026: All About Reading Level 1 materials $159.95 (teacher's manual and student packet). The starting figure stored for sorting and the price index is $159.95. Billing terms recorded with that figure: All About Reading Level 1 materials (item price). This is not a quote. Confirm the current price on the official page before you buy. The question “How much does All About Learning Press cost?” is answered again in the questions below, from the same fields.

Price source: official page. Listing page: https://www.allaboutlearningpress.com/.

All About Learning Press publishes All About Reading, All About Spelling, and All About Math. The reading line on the site runs from Pre-Reading through Level 4. The homepage describes All About Math as five mastery-based levels for kindergarten through 5th grade, which is the numeric span used in the matcher. The Level 1 reading materials set is $159.95 and includes a teacher’s manual and a student packet. That set is the starting figure. It is one level of reading, not a full elementary year and not the spelling or math program. The about page does not state a faith stance, so faith stays not stated. Accreditation is n/a. A parent teaches the lessons. Our involvement estimate is high.

Where this listing sits

All About Learning Press is filed under curricula (print & mixed). People also search All About Reading, All About Spelling, All About Math. The directory name and the URL stay stable so an old link still lands here. CurriculumQuiz does not invent its own star score, run a parent poll, or sell a review. Third-party ratings quoted below stay in that section. Numeric ratings are combined into the independent average that orders program lists. That average is not a fact in the list above, and it is not a CurriculumQuiz score.

The price, read carefully

Price as shown: “All About Reading Level 1 materials $159.95 (teacher's manual and student packet).” The starting figure is $159.95. That number is All About Reading Level 1 materials (item price). It is not a full-year total for every subject and every child. If you line it up next to a school tuition, you are comparing different kinds of purchases. Source: official price page, checked October 17, 2026.

Grades

All About Learning Press is listed for All About Math K-5; All About Reading Pre-Reading through Level 4. In the quiz, that span is treated as grades 0 through grade 5. A program can still place a child by skill rather than age. Use the provider’s placement test when one exists, and do not force a level because of last year’s grade.

Accreditation and faith

Accreditation is recorded as “n/a.” This listing is not marked as an accredited school. Many families use curricula that are not schools and keep their own records. That is a legal and practical question for your state and for any school you might transfer back to, not a quality score. See what accreditation does and does not mean.

Faith stance: not stated. The page we checked did not clearly say secular, Christian, or Catholic. We will not assign one from reputation. If worldview matters in your house, read a sample chapter and the publisher’s own about page.

How the day is shaped

Phonics

This tag is the provider’s approach, as recorded in the directory. For All About Learning Press, the tag is a filing label from the official description, not a review of how your child will feel on a Thursday.

Mastery

Mastery stays with one idea until it is solid, instead of spiraling back every week. For All About Learning Press, the tag is a filing label from the official description, not a review of how your child will feel on a Thursday.

Parent-directed delivery means a parent sets the pace and is usually in the lesson. Parent time is our estimate: high. A parent teaches, reads aloud, or guides the conversation most days. We estimate that from the program type (parent-directed books, living books, or mastery lessons), not from a stopwatch. If that is the part of homeschooling you want, this shape can fit. If you need the program to run while you work a shift, look at listings with a low estimate and then read their delivery tags.

Who it may suit

  • You are willing to read the publisher’s own words about faith, because the page we checked did not state one.
  • You want to teach, read aloud, or sit in the lesson.

Who may want a different listing

  • You cannot be the teacher on a normal week.
  • You need an accredited diploma and this listing does not record one.

These notes come from the type, the style tags, and the faith and accreditation fields. They are not a quality review. A program can be a poor fit for your week and still be well made.

What the official site itself describes

Recorded from the official site on October 17, 2026: The about page describes the mission as taking the struggle out of reading and spelling. It does not state a faith stance. The homepage describes All About Math as five mastery-based levels for K–5. This sentence is a quotation of what we could verify. It is not a full catalog, and it is not a recommendation.

Questions to ask before you pay

  • Does the price you were quoted include every subject, shipping, and a second child, or only the example on this page?
  • Is there a placement test, and what happens if your child lands in a different level than their age?
  • Who keeps grades and transcripts, you or All About Learning Press? That answer matters for your state’s official rules.
  • What is the refund or trial window, in the provider’s own words?
  • On a normal Tuesday, how many minutes is a parent in the lesson?

What we are willing to leave blank

Still unknown after the October 17, 2026 check: a stated faith stance. Unknown is a result. It is not a blank we fill in to make the table look finished.

How to use this page with the quiz

The curriculum quiz ranks All About Learning Press against the other 49 listings using your grade, style, time, budget, faith, accreditation need, and pace. Your state adds a link when we have an official source. It does not change the score. You can also put this program next to others in the compare tool. Families often look at Abeka Homeschool, Alpha Omega Publications, Apologia in the same category. For the wider decision, read how to choose and the cost guide.

CurriculumQuiz is not affiliated with All About Learning Press unless an outbound link on this page is explicitly marked as an affiliate link. Today the affiliate field for this listing is empty, so the button goes to the official URL.

Independent reviews & ratings

No numeric independent rating. These sources did not state a number on a rating scale, so nothing here is averaged.

  • Cathy Duffy Reviews — All About Reading

    All About Reading (AAR) is an intensive phonics program for pre-kindergarten through about fourth grade that uses the Orton-Gillingham methodology.

    Checked October 17, 2026.

These ratings and quotations belong to the sources named. CurriculumQuiz read them on the date shown. They can change.

Frequently asked questions

How much does All About Learning Press cost?

As shown on the official page on October 17, 2026: All About Reading Level 1 materials $159.95 (teacher's manual and student packet). The starting figure used for sorting is $159.95 (All About Reading Level 1 materials (item price)). Prices change. Confirm on the provider’s site.

What grades does All About Learning Press cover?

Grades listed: All About Math K-5; All About Reading Pre-Reading through Level 4. Use the provider’s placement test if one is offered.

Is All About Learning Press accredited?

n/a. This listing is not marked as an accredited school.

Is All About Learning Press religious or secular?

Not stated, based on the provider’s own description when we could record one. Not stated means we did not assign a stance.

Similar listings

Curricula (Print & Mixed) · PreK-12

Abeka Homeschool

Abeka Academy, Video & Books, 10-month plan: accredited Gr 1-6 $148.40; unaccredited Gr 1-6 $143.40; K5 $98.40/$93.40; accredited Gr 7-8 $175.40 and unaccredited $170.40; accredited Gr 9-12 $188.40 and unaccredited $178.40.

No numeric independent rating

traditionalvideoChristianAccredited option

Curricula (Print & Mixed) · PreK-12

Alpha Omega Publications

Monarch: $439.95/yr per student full access (or $43.95/mo); single course $109.95/yr (or $10.95/mo)

No numeric independent rating

workbookonlineChristian

Curricula (Print & Mixed) · K-12

Apologia

Example: Astronomy Build-Your-Own Set $84.60 sale (list $94.00); items priced individually

No numeric independent rating

sciencetextbookChristian

Compare All About Learning Press side by side

For programs: Claim this listing · Get Featured. Parents pay nothing.

Unknown means the official page did not confirm the field. We do not guess. Third-party ratings, when a source page was loaded, are quoted in their own section and are not facts. See the methodology.