Curricula (Print & Mixed)

Aquinas Learning: price, grades, and fit

In short: Aquinas Learning is listed as curricula (print & mixed). The grade span is unknown. Price as shown: unknown. The homepage loaded and did not print a dollar price. A /tuition path and a /courses path did not return a price page.. Faith: Catholic. Checked October 28, 2026.

Key facts

Type
Curricula (Print & Mixed)
Price as shown
unknown. The homepage loaded and did not print a dollar price. A /tuition path and a /courses path did not return a price page.
Starting figure
unknown
What that figure is
unknown
Grades
A numbered grade span was not printed on the homepage. The page describes a curriculum a family can use alone or at a center, and a virtual center for the curriculum online and live.
Accreditation
unknown
Faith
Catholic
Styles
classical, community
Delivery
parent, live
Parent involvement
high (our estimate, from program type)
Checked
October 28, 2026

Aquinas Learning cost 2026

Price as shown on October 28, 2026: unknown. The homepage loaded and did not print a dollar price. A /tuition path and a /courses path did not return a price page.. No single yearly starting figure is stored for this listing. The official page did not state a billing term we recorded as a yearly or monthly plan. This is not a quote. Confirm the current price on the official page before you buy. The question “How much does Aquinas Learning cost?” is answered again in the questions below, from the same fields.

Price source: official page. Listing page: https://www.aquinaslearning.com/.

Aquinas Learning is a Catholic classical curriculum. The homepage says Catholic is the core, classical is the approach, and a family can purchase the course to use on its own or join a center. It also names ALVC, the Aquinas Learning Virtual Center, as the curriculum online and live. A numbered grade span was not printed, so the matcher does not award grade points. The homepage did not print a dollar price. Paths checked for tuition and for courses did not return a price, so the price stays unknown. The site says it is Newman Guide Recommended. That page on the Newman Guide was not opened, so the phrase is recorded as the publisher’s own wording and not as a rating from a review site. Accreditation was not named. A parent teaches the at-home course, and a center or the virtual center is a live option. Our involvement estimate is high. The mail address on the page is P.O. Box 253, Manassas, VA 20108, and the email is info@aquinaslearning.com. Ask which course fits the student you have, and ask for the current price before comparing Aquinas Learning with a curriculum that prints one.

Where this listing sits

Aquinas Learning is filed under curricula (print & mixed). People also search Aquinas Learning, ALVC, Aquinas Learning Virtual Center. The directory name and the URL stay stable so an old link still lands here. CurriculumQuiz does not invent its own star score, run a parent poll, or sell a review. Third-party ratings quoted below stay in that section. Numeric ratings are combined into the independent average that orders program lists. That average is not a fact in the list above, and it is not a CurriculumQuiz score.

The price, read carefully

We could not verify a price for Aquinas Learning on October 28, 2026. The price stays unknown. We will not borrow a number from a review, a Facebook group, or a similar program. Ask the provider, and keep their answer with your notes. The page we checked is the official site, and the price source we recorded is this official URL.

Grades

The grade span for Aquinas Learning is unknown. The official page we checked on October 28, 2026 did not give a range we could record, so the quiz does not award grade points and does not pretend the program fits every age. Ask the publisher which levels they actually sell before you compare it with a K–12 school.

Accreditation and faith

Accreditation is unknown. We did not find a clear statement on October 28, 2026, so we did not guess. If you need a diploma from an accredited school, ask Aquinas Learning directly or choose a listing where an accredited option is already recorded. Read the guide to accredited and non-accredited programs.

Faith stance recorded from how the provider describes the program: Catholic. That is a description, not a rating. A Christian tag does not tell you how doctrine is handled. A secular tag means we did not record a religious claim. Catholic is more specific than Christian, and the quiz treats them differently when you ask for Catholic materials.

How the day is shaped

Classical

Classical teaching follows the trivium: memory and facts, then logic, then rhetoric, often with great books. For Aquinas Learning, the tag is a filing label from the official description, not a review of how your child will feel on a Thursday.

Community

Community programs meet with other families on a schedule, in a room or online. For Aquinas Learning, the tag is a filing label from the official description, not a review of how your child will feel on a Thursday.

Parent-directed delivery means a parent sets the pace and is usually in the lesson. Live delivery means at least part of the program happens at a scheduled time. Parent time is our estimate: high. A parent teaches, reads aloud, or guides the conversation most days. We estimate that from the program type (parent-directed books, living books, or mastery lessons), not from a stopwatch. If that is the part of homeschooling you want, this shape can fit. If you need the program to run while you work a shift, look at listings with a low estimate and then read their delivery tags.

Who it may suit

  • You want a program the publisher presents as Catholic.
  • You want to teach, read aloud, or sit in the lesson.

Who may want a different listing

  • You cannot be the teacher on a normal week.
  • You need an accredited diploma and this listing does not record one.
  • You want strictly secular materials.
  • You need a confirmed grade span before you spend money.

These notes come from the type, the style tags, and the faith and accreditation fields. They are not a quality review. A program can be a poor fit for your week and still be well made.

What the official site itself describes

Recorded from the official site on October 28, 2026: The homepage says Catholic, classical, and scholastic, and it says the curriculum is Newman Guide Recommended. That recommendation was not opened on the Newman Guide site, so it is not stored as a third-party rating. Mail address on the page: P.O. Box 253, Manassas, VA 20108. Email on the page: info@aquinaslearning.com. ALVC is described as the virtual center. This sentence is a quotation of what we could verify. It is not a full catalog, and it is not a recommendation.

Questions to ask before you pay

  • Does the price you were quoted include every subject, shipping, and a second child, or only the example on this page?
  • Is there a placement test, and what happens if your child lands in a different level than their age?
  • Who keeps grades and transcripts, you or Aquinas Learning? That answer matters for your state’s official rules.
  • What is the refund or trial window, in the provider’s own words?
  • On a normal Tuesday, how many minutes is a parent in the lesson?

What we are willing to leave blank

Still unknown after the October 28, 2026 check: the grade span, a verified price, accreditation. Unknown is a result. It is not a blank we fill in to make the table look finished.

How to use this page with the quiz

The curriculum quiz ranks Aquinas Learning against the other 147 listings using your grade, style, time, budget, faith, accreditation need, and pace. Your state adds a link when we have an official source. It does not change the score. You can also put this program next to others in the compare tool. Families often look at A Reason For, Abeka Homeschool, All About Learning Press in the same category. For the wider decision, read how to choose and the cost guide.

CurriculumQuiz is not affiliated with Aquinas Learning unless an outbound link on this page is explicitly marked as an affiliate link. Today the affiliate field for this listing is empty, so the button goes to the official URL.

Independent reviews & ratings

No reputable independent review was found for this program on the sources checked October 28, 2026.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Aquinas Learning cost?

As shown on the official page on October 28, 2026: unknown. The homepage loaded and did not print a dollar price. A /tuition path and a /courses path did not return a price page.. We did not publish a single yearly starting number. Prices change. Confirm on the provider’s site.

What grades does Aquinas Learning cover?

The grade span is unknown. Use the provider’s placement test if one is offered.

Is Aquinas Learning accredited?

unknown. This listing is not marked as an accredited school.

Is Aquinas Learning religious or secular?

Catholic, based on the provider’s own description when we could record one. Not stated means we did not assign a stance.

Similar listings

Curricula (Print & Mixed) · The shop navigation lists kindergarten through 8th grade. Prices below are from the second-grade collection only.

A Reason For

Second-grade collection, sale prices as labeled: Handwriting Manuscript Number Practice Pages, digital download, $5.95. Handwriting border sheets $9.95. Handwriting Level B student worktext $23.95. Level B handwriting bundle $34.85. Handwriting Level T student worktext $23.95. Spelling Level B student worktext, 2nd edition, $25.95. Spelling Level B teacher guidebook $47.95. Science Level B student worktext $23.95. Science Level B teacher guidebook $59.95. Science Level B refill kit $109.95. Science Level B materials kit $179.95. A Reason For Reading teacher resource set $479.95. A Reason For Reading, all 95 books, $329.95. Early reader sets $33.95 and $37.95.

No numeric independent rating

workbookChristian

Curricula (Print & Mixed) · PreK-12

Abeka Homeschool

Abeka Academy, Video & Books, 10-month plan: K4 accredited not offered, unaccredited K4 $58.40; accredited Gr 1-6 $148.40; unaccredited Gr 1-6 $143.40; K5 $98.40/$93.40; accredited Gr 7-8 $175.40 and unaccredited $170.40; accredited Gr 9-12 $188.40 and unaccredited $178.40.

No numeric independent rating

traditionalvideoChristianAccredited option

Curricula (Print & Mixed) · All About Math K-5; All About Reading Pre-Reading through Level 4

All About Learning Press

All About Reading Level 1 materials $159.95 (teacher's manual and student packet)

No numeric independent rating

phonicsmasteryNot stated

Compare Aquinas Learning side by side

For programs: Claim this listing · Get Featured. Parents pay nothing.

Unknown means the official page did not confirm the field. We do not guess. Third-party ratings, when a source page was loaded, are quoted in their own section and are not facts. See the methodology.