Curricula (Print & Mixed)

Analytical Grammar: price, grades, and fit

In short: Analytical Grammar is listed as curricula (print & mixed). The grade span is unknown. Price as shown: unknown. The homepage did not print a dollar price. The shop page that loaded showed an empty cart at $0.00 and did not print a product price.. Faith: Not stated. Checked October 28, 2026.

Key facts

Type
Curricula (Print & Mixed)
Price as shown
unknown. The homepage did not print a dollar price. The shop page that loaded showed an empty cart at $0.00 and did not print a product price.
Starting figure
unknown
What that figure is
unknown
Grades
The homepage lists five levels: Grammar Basics, Mechanics, Parts of Speech, Phrases and Clauses, and Punctuation and Usage. A numbered grade span was not printed.
Accreditation
n/a
Faith
Not stated
Styles
workbook
Delivery
parent
Parent involvement
high (our estimate, from program type)
Checked
October 28, 2026

Analytical Grammar cost 2026

Price as shown on October 28, 2026: unknown. The homepage did not print a dollar price. The shop page that loaded showed an empty cart at $0.00 and did not print a product price.. No single yearly starting figure is stored for this listing. The official page did not state a billing term we recorded as a yearly or monthly plan. This is not a quote. Confirm the current price on the official page before you buy. The question “How much does Analytical Grammar cost?” is answered again in the questions below, from the same fields.

Price source: official page. Listing page: https://analyticalgrammar.com/.

Analytical Grammar is a grammar curriculum sold in levels. The homepage lists Level 1 Grammar Basics, Level 2 Mechanics, Level 3 Parts of Speech, Level 4 Phrases and Clauses, and Level 5 Punctuation and Usage. It says the program is one part of language arts, with student notes, instructor notes, and activities, and that placement should follow whether the student is ready for the concepts. A numbered grade span was not printed, so the matcher does not award grade points. The homepage did not print a dollar price. The shop link opened a Demme Learning page for Analytical Grammar. That page showed an empty cart at $0.00 and did not print a book price, so the price stays unknown. The cart total is not a free curriculum. Accreditation is n/a. A faith statement was not on the pages checked. A parent teaches the lessons. Our involvement estimate is high. Customer service on the program site is listed as Monday through Thursday, 8:30am to 6pm Eastern, at 888-854-6284. Ask for the current level price before comparing this grammar book with one that prints a dollar amount.

Where this listing sits

Analytical Grammar is filed under curricula (print & mixed). People also search Analytical Grammar. The directory name and the URL stay stable so an old link still lands here. CurriculumQuiz does not invent its own star score, run a parent poll, or sell a review. Third-party ratings quoted below stay in that section. Numeric ratings are combined into the independent average that orders program lists. That average is not a fact in the list above, and it is not a CurriculumQuiz score.

The price, read carefully

We could not verify a price for Analytical Grammar on October 28, 2026. The price stays unknown. We will not borrow a number from a review, a Facebook group, or a similar program. Ask the provider, and keep their answer with your notes. The page we checked is the official site, and the price source we recorded is this official URL.

Grades

The grade span for Analytical Grammar is unknown. The official page we checked on October 28, 2026 did not give a range we could record, so the quiz does not award grade points and does not pretend the program fits every age. Ask the publisher which levels they actually sell before you compare it with a K–12 school.

Accreditation and faith

Accreditation is recorded as “n/a.” This listing is not marked as an accredited school. Many families use curricula that are not schools and keep their own records. That is a legal and practical question for your state and for any school you might transfer back to, not a quality score. See what accreditation does and does not mean.

Faith stance: not stated. The page we checked did not clearly say secular, Christian, or Catholic. We will not assign one from reputation. If worldview matters in your house, read a sample chapter and the publisher’s own about page.

How the day is shaped

Workbook

Workbook lessons move page by page. The student writes in the book, and someone checks it. For Analytical Grammar, the tag is a filing label from the official description, not a review of how your child will feel on a Thursday.

Parent-directed delivery means a parent sets the pace and is usually in the lesson. Parent time is our estimate: high. A parent teaches, reads aloud, or guides the conversation most days. We estimate that from the program type (parent-directed books, living books, or mastery lessons), not from a stopwatch. If that is the part of homeschooling you want, this shape can fit. If you need the program to run while you work a shift, look at listings with a low estimate and then read their delivery tags.

Who it may suit

  • You are willing to read the publisher’s own words about faith, because the page we checked did not state one.
  • You want to teach, read aloud, or sit in the lesson.

Who may want a different listing

  • You cannot be the teacher on a normal week.
  • You need an accredited diploma and this listing does not record one.
  • You need a confirmed grade span before you spend money.

These notes come from the type, the style tags, and the faith and accreditation fields. They are not a quality review. A program can be a poor fit for your week and still be well made.

What the official site itself describes

Recorded from the official site on October 28, 2026: The program shop link opened the Demme Learning store page for Analytical Grammar. That page showed a $0.00 empty cart and no product price. Customer service hours on the program site are M–Th 8:30am–6pm ET, phone 888-854-6284. A faith statement was not on the pages checked. The empty-cart zero is not a curriculum price. This sentence is a quotation of what we could verify. It is not a full catalog, and it is not a recommendation.

Questions to ask before you pay

  • Does the price you were quoted include every subject, shipping, and a second child, or only the example on this page?
  • Is there a placement test, and what happens if your child lands in a different level than their age?
  • Who keeps grades and transcripts, you or Analytical Grammar? That answer matters for your state’s official rules.
  • What is the refund or trial window, in the provider’s own words?
  • On a normal Tuesday, how many minutes is a parent in the lesson?

What we are willing to leave blank

Still unknown after the October 28, 2026 check: the grade span, a verified price, a stated faith stance. Unknown is a result. It is not a blank we fill in to make the table look finished.

How to use this page with the quiz

The curriculum quiz ranks Analytical Grammar against the other 147 listings using your grade, style, time, budget, faith, accreditation need, and pace. Your state adds a link when we have an official source. It does not change the score. You can also put this program next to others in the compare tool. Families often look at A Reason For, Abeka Homeschool, All About Learning Press in the same category. For the wider decision, read how to choose and the cost guide.

CurriculumQuiz is not affiliated with Analytical Grammar unless an outbound link on this page is explicitly marked as an affiliate link. Today the affiliate field for this listing is empty, so the button goes to the official URL.

Independent reviews & ratings

No reputable independent review was found for this program on the sources checked October 28, 2026.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Analytical Grammar cost?

As shown on the official page on October 28, 2026: unknown. The homepage did not print a dollar price. The shop page that loaded showed an empty cart at $0.00 and did not print a product price.. We did not publish a single yearly starting number. Prices change. Confirm on the provider’s site.

What grades does Analytical Grammar cover?

The grade span is unknown. Use the provider’s placement test if one is offered.

Is Analytical Grammar accredited?

n/a. This listing is not marked as an accredited school.

Is Analytical Grammar religious or secular?

Not stated, based on the provider’s own description when we could record one. Not stated means we did not assign a stance.

Similar listings

Curricula (Print & Mixed) · The shop navigation lists kindergarten through 8th grade. Prices below are from the second-grade collection only.

A Reason For

Second-grade collection, sale prices as labeled: Handwriting Manuscript Number Practice Pages, digital download, $5.95. Handwriting border sheets $9.95. Handwriting Level B student worktext $23.95. Level B handwriting bundle $34.85. Handwriting Level T student worktext $23.95. Spelling Level B student worktext, 2nd edition, $25.95. Spelling Level B teacher guidebook $47.95. Science Level B student worktext $23.95. Science Level B teacher guidebook $59.95. Science Level B refill kit $109.95. Science Level B materials kit $179.95. A Reason For Reading teacher resource set $479.95. A Reason For Reading, all 95 books, $329.95. Early reader sets $33.95 and $37.95.

No numeric independent rating

workbookChristian

Curricula (Print & Mixed) · PreK-12

Abeka Homeschool

Abeka Academy, Video & Books, 10-month plan: K4 accredited not offered, unaccredited K4 $58.40; accredited Gr 1-6 $148.40; unaccredited Gr 1-6 $143.40; K5 $98.40/$93.40; accredited Gr 7-8 $175.40 and unaccredited $170.40; accredited Gr 9-12 $188.40 and unaccredited $178.40.

No numeric independent rating

traditionalvideoChristianAccredited option

Curricula (Print & Mixed) · All About Math K-5; All About Reading Pre-Reading through Level 4

All About Learning Press

All About Reading Level 1 materials $159.95 (teacher's manual and student packet)

No numeric independent rating

phonicsmasteryNot stated

Compare Analytical Grammar side by side

For programs: Claim this listing · Get Featured. Parents pay nothing.

Unknown means the official page did not confirm the field. We do not guess. Third-party ratings, when a source page was loaded, are quoted in their own section and are not facts. See the methodology.