Online Curricula

TabletClass Math: price, grades, and fit

In short: TabletClass Math is listed as online curricula. The grade span is unknown. Price as shown: Algebra 1 page: monthly subscription $25, auto-renewal, cancel anytime. 6-month access $95, described as save $55, a one-time fee with no auto-renewal. 12-month access $150, described as save $150, a one-time fee with no auto-renewal. Optional parent resources, a course test pack, $25 one time with unlimited access. The page also says pricing starts at as little as $25 a month. The Foundations course page did not print these dollar amounts.. Faith: Not stated. Checked October 27, 2026.

Key facts

Type
Online Curricula
Price as shown
Algebra 1 page: monthly subscription $25, auto-renewal, cancel anytime. 6-month access $95, described as save $55, a one-time fee with no auto-renewal. 12-month access $150, described as save $150, a one-time fee with no auto-renewal. Optional parent resources, a course test pack, $25 one time with unlimited access. The page also says pricing starts at as little as $25 a month. The Foundations course page did not print these dollar amounts.
Starting figure
$150.00
What that figure is
per year, Algebra 1 12-month access
Grades
The homepage course list is Foundations, Pre-Algebra, Algebra 1, Geometry, Algebra 2, and Pre-Calculus. The Algebra 1 page says a prerequisite is pre-algebra or an equivalent such as 8th grade math. A single numbered span for every course was not printed.
Accreditation
n/a
Faith
Not stated
Styles
online, math, self-paced
Delivery
self
Parent involvement
medium (our estimate, from program type)
Checked
October 27, 2026

TabletClass Math cost 2026

Price as shown on October 27, 2026: Algebra 1 page: monthly subscription $25, auto-renewal, cancel anytime. 6-month access $95, described as save $55, a one-time fee with no auto-renewal. 12-month access $150, described as save $150, a one-time fee with no auto-renewal. Optional parent resources, a course test pack, $25 one time with unlimited access. The page also says pricing starts at as little as $25 a month. The Foundations course page did not print these dollar amounts.. The starting figure stored for sorting and the price index is $150.00. Billing terms recorded with that figure: per year, Algebra 1 12-month access. This is not a quote. Confirm the current price on the official page before you buy. The question “How much does TabletClass Math cost?” is answered again in the questions below, from the same fields.

Price source: official page. Listing page: https://www.tabletclass.com/.

TabletClass Math is an online homeschool math program taught with video lessons. The homepage lists Foundations, Pre-Algebra, Algebra 1, Geometry, Algebra 2, and Pre-Calculus, and it says a certified math teacher teaches the lessons. It does not print one numbered grade span for that whole list, so the matcher does not award grade points. The Algebra 1 page says the prerequisite is pre-algebra or an equivalent course, and it gives 8th grade math as an example. Prices on that Algebra 1 page are a monthly subscription at $25, with auto-renewal that can be canceled, a 6-month access at $95 (the page says save $55, one-time, no auto-renewal), and a 12-month access at $150 (save $150, one-time, no auto-renewal). An optional parent test pack is $25 once, with unlimited access. The page says options start at as little as $25 a month. That $25 is the monthly plan, not the year. The starting figure is $150, the Algebra 1 12-month access, because that is the yearly price printed for this course. The Foundations page did not print these dollars, so this listing does not claim every course is $150. A $250 line on the Algebra 1 page is a parent talking about what they might have paid a tutoring center. It is not a TabletClass tuition. Accreditation is n/a. A faith statement from TabletClass was not on the pages checked. Our involvement estimate is medium. The $150 figure is one course for 12 months, not a full set of subjects.

Where this listing sits

TabletClass Math is filed under online curricula. People also search TabletClass Math, TabletClass. The directory name and the URL stay stable so an old link still lands here. CurriculumQuiz does not invent its own star score, run a parent poll, or sell a review. Third-party ratings quoted below stay in that section. Numeric ratings are combined into the independent average that orders program lists. That average is not a fact in the list above, and it is not a CurriculumQuiz score.

The price, read carefully

Price as shown: “Algebra 1 page: monthly subscription $25, auto-renewal, cancel anytime. 6-month access $95, described as save $55, a one-time fee with no auto-renewal. 12-month access $150, described as save $150, a one-time fee with no auto-renewal. Optional parent resources, a course test pack, $25 one time with unlimited access. The page also says pricing starts at as little as $25 a month. The Foundations course page did not print these dollar amounts..” The starting figure is $150.00 (per year, Algebra 1 12-month access). It is the lowest verifiable figure we could defend, not a quote for your family. Older grades, extra students, shipping, and materials can change it. Source: official price page, checked October 27, 2026.

Grades

The grade span for TabletClass Math is unknown. The official page we checked on October 27, 2026 did not give a range we could record, so the quiz does not award grade points and does not pretend the program fits every age. Ask the publisher which levels they actually sell before you compare it with a K–12 school.

Accreditation and faith

Accreditation is recorded as “n/a.” This listing is not marked as an accredited school. Many families use curricula that are not schools and keep their own records. That is a legal and practical question for your state and for any school you might transfer back to, not a quality score. See what accreditation does and does not mean.

Faith stance: not stated. The page we checked did not clearly say secular, Christian, or Catholic. We will not assign one from reputation. If worldview matters in your house, read a sample chapter and the publisher’s own about page.

How the day is shaped

Online

Online delivery means the lesson is on a screen. It can cut preparation time. Younger children still need an adult nearby. For TabletClass Math, the tag is a filing label from the official description, not a review of how your child will feel on a Thursday.

Math

This is math. You still need a plan for reading and the rest of the day. For TabletClass Math, the tag is a filing label from the official description, not a review of how your child will feel on a Thursday.

Self-paced

Self-paced means your family, not a bell, decides when the lesson happens. For TabletClass Math, the tag is a filing label from the official description, not a review of how your child will feel on a Thursday.

Self-paced delivery means the student can move without a live class on the calendar. Parent time is our estimate: medium. Someone is nearby to start the lesson, watch the frustration, and check that the work happened. You are not writing the curriculum from scratch, and you are not handing the whole day to a campus. This is an estimate from the program type. It is labeled as ours so you do not mistake it for a fact on the publisher’s price page.

Who it may suit

  • You are willing to read the publisher’s own words about faith, because the page we checked did not state one.
  • You are choosing math, and you already have a plan for other subjects.

Who may want a different listing

  • You need an accredited diploma and this listing does not record one.
  • You need a confirmed grade span before you spend money.

These notes come from the type, the style tags, and the faith and accreditation fields. They are not a quality review. A program can be a poor fit for your week and still be well made.

What the official site itself describes

Recorded from the official site on October 27, 2026: tabletclass.com links the Algebra 1 course to tcmathacademy.com. The $250 figure on that page is inside a parent quotation about a tutoring center, not a TabletClass price. A faith statement from the publisher was not on the pages checked. A parent quotation that calls the program a godsend is not stored as a faith label or as a review. This sentence is a quotation of what we could verify. It is not a full catalog, and it is not a recommendation.

Questions to ask before you pay

  • Does the price you were quoted include every subject, shipping, and a second child, or only the example on this page?
  • Is there a placement test, and what happens if your child lands in a different level than their age?
  • Who keeps grades and transcripts, you or TabletClass Math? That answer matters for your state’s official rules.
  • What is the refund or trial window, in the provider’s own words?
  • On a normal Tuesday, how many minutes is a parent in the lesson?

What we are willing to leave blank

Still unknown after the October 27, 2026 check: the grade span, a stated faith stance. Unknown is a result. It is not a blank we fill in to make the table look finished.

How to use this page with the quiz

The curriculum quiz ranks TabletClass Math against the other 137 listings using your grade, style, time, budget, faith, accreditation need, and pace. Your state adds a link when we have an official source. It does not change the score. You can also put this program next to others in the compare tool. Families often look at Time4Learning, CTCMath, Easy Peasy All-in-One Homeschool in the same category. For the wider decision, read how to choose and the cost guide.

CurriculumQuiz is not affiliated with TabletClass Math unless an outbound link on this page is explicitly marked as an affiliate link. Today the affiliate field for this listing is empty, so the button goes to the official URL.

Independent reviews & ratings

No reputable independent review was found for this program on the sources checked October 27, 2026.

Frequently asked questions

How much does TabletClass Math cost?

As shown on the official page on October 27, 2026: Algebra 1 page: monthly subscription $25, auto-renewal, cancel anytime. 6-month access $95, described as save $55, a one-time fee with no auto-renewal. 12-month access $150, described as save $150, a one-time fee with no auto-renewal. Optional parent resources, a course test pack, $25 one time with unlimited access. The page also says pricing starts at as little as $25 a month. The Foundations course page did not print these dollar amounts.. The starting figure used for sorting is $150.00 (per year, Algebra 1 12-month access). Prices change. Confirm on the provider’s site.

What grades does TabletClass Math cover?

The grade span is unknown. Use the provider’s placement test if one is offered.

Is TabletClass Math accredited?

n/a. This listing is not marked as an accredited school.

Is TabletClass Math religious or secular?

Not stated, based on the provider’s own description when we could record one. Not stated means we did not assign a stance.

Similar listings

Online Curricula · PreK-12

Time4Learning

$39.95/month (preschool–12th, membership pricing page), including up to seven courses. Extra 6th–12th courses are $5/month. The page also says an annual plan saves 30%; it does not print that annual dollar amount.

Independent average 2 out of 5, from Trustpilot

onlineself-pacedSecular

Online Curricula · K-12 math

CTCMath

One student $39.9 monthly or $257 yearly; more than one student $59.9 monthly or $397 yearly

No numeric independent rating

mathonlinevideoNot stated

Online Curricula · Preschool through 8th grade on this site; high school on a separate site

Easy Peasy All-in-One Homeschool

Free

No numeric independent rating

onlinefreeChristian

Compare TabletClass Math side by side

For programs: Claim this listing · Get Featured. Parents pay nothing.

Unknown means the official page did not confirm the field. We do not guess. Third-party ratings, when a source page was loaded, are quoted in their own section and are not facts. See the methodology.