Online Curricula

Ron Paul Curriculum: price, grades, and fit

In short: Ron Paul Curriculum is listed as online curricula, for Grades 1–12. Price as shown: Annual family membership $250/year with automatic renewal, or $350/year without automatic renewal. Courses are $50 per student per course. A CLEP Guide is $50 per student. Every course has a 60-day money-back guarantee. The membership fee is required before purchased courses can be opened. The Study Skills course is included with the family membership. The first 5 lessons of any course can be tried free.. Faith: Not stated. Checked October 24, 2026.

Key facts

Type
Online Curricula
Price as shown
Annual family membership $250/year with automatic renewal, or $350/year without automatic renewal. Courses are $50 per student per course. A CLEP Guide is $50 per student. Every course has a 60-day money-back guarantee. The membership fee is required before purchased courses can be opened. The Study Skills course is included with the family membership. The first 5 lessons of any course can be tried free.
Starting figure
$250.00
What that figure is
per year, family membership, courses not included
Grades
Grades 1–12
Accreditation
unknown
Faith
Not stated
Styles
video, self-paced
Delivery
self
Parent involvement
medium (our estimate, from program type)
Checked
October 24, 2026

Ron Paul Curriculum cost 2026

Price as shown on October 24, 2026: Annual family membership $250/year with automatic renewal, or $350/year without automatic renewal. Courses are $50 per student per course. A CLEP Guide is $50 per student. Every course has a 60-day money-back guarantee. The membership fee is required before purchased courses can be opened. The Study Skills course is included with the family membership. The first 5 lessons of any course can be tried free.. The starting figure stored for sorting and the price index is $250.00. Billing terms recorded with that figure: per year, family membership, courses not included. This is not a quote. Confirm the current price on the official page before you buy. The question “How much does Ron Paul Curriculum cost?” is answered again in the questions below, from the same fields.

Price source: official page. Listing page: https://www.ronpaulhomeschooling.com/.

Ron Paul Curriculum is a video, self-paced program. The homepage says the courses are for grades 1 to 12 and that the first 5 lessons of any course can be tried free. It says grades 1 through 3 need a parent or sibling to help the child, and that beginning in 4th grade students can complete the lessons on their own. Most courses are a 30-minute video and a 30-minute reading assignment, Monday through Thursday, with a review video and a short essay on Friday. The Study Skills course is included with the family membership. The pricing page lists an annual family membership at $250 a year, renewing at that amount, or $350 a year without automatic renewal. Each course is $50 per student. A CLEP Guide is $50 per student. Every course has a 60-day money-back guarantee. The page says you must pay the membership fee to access courses you purchase. The starting figure is $250, the renewing family membership. It is not a full course load. A year of several courses is $250 plus $50 for each course. The catalog site ronpaulcurriculum.com did not load on this check, so those course lists were not re-read. The pages that did load did not state a faith stance and did not name an accreditor, so both stay unknown. Our involvement estimate is medium.

Where this listing sits

Ron Paul Curriculum is filed under online curricula. People also search RPC, Ron Paul Homeschooling. The directory name and the URL stay stable so an old link still lands here. CurriculumQuiz does not invent its own star score, run a parent poll, or sell a review. Third-party ratings quoted below stay in that section. Numeric ratings are combined into the independent average that orders program lists. That average is not a fact in the list above, and it is not a CurriculumQuiz score.

The price, read carefully

Price as shown: “Annual family membership $250/year with automatic renewal, or $350/year without automatic renewal. Courses are $50 per student per course. A CLEP Guide is $50 per student. Every course has a 60-day money-back guarantee. The membership fee is required before purchased courses can be opened. The Study Skills course is included with the family membership. The first 5 lessons of any course can be tried free..” The starting figure is $250.00. That number is per year, family membership, courses not included. It is not a full-year total for every subject and every child. If you line it up next to a school tuition, you are comparing different kinds of purchases. Source: official price page, checked October 24, 2026.

Grades

Ron Paul Curriculum is listed for Grades 1–12. In the quiz, that span is treated as grades 1 through grade 12. A program can still place a child by skill rather than age. Use the provider’s placement test when one exists, and do not force a level because of last year’s grade.

Accreditation and faith

Accreditation is unknown. We did not find a clear statement on October 24, 2026, so we did not guess. If you need a diploma from an accredited school, ask Ron Paul Curriculum directly or choose a listing where an accredited option is already recorded. Read the guide to accredited and non-accredited programs.

Faith stance: not stated. The page we checked did not clearly say secular, Christian, or Catholic. We will not assign one from reputation. If worldview matters in your house, read a sample chapter and the publisher’s own about page.

How the day is shaped

Video

Video puts a recorded teacher on the screen, so a parent may not have to invent the lesson. For Ron Paul Curriculum, the tag is a filing label from the official description, not a review of how your child will feel on a Thursday.

Self-paced

Self-paced means your family, not a bell, decides when the lesson happens. For Ron Paul Curriculum, the tag is a filing label from the official description, not a review of how your child will feel on a Thursday.

Self-paced delivery means the student can move without a live class on the calendar. Parent time is our estimate: medium. Someone is nearby to start the lesson, watch the frustration, and check that the work happened. You are not writing the curriculum from scratch, and you are not handing the whole day to a campus. This is an estimate from the program type. It is labeled as ours so you do not mistake it for a fact on the publisher’s price page.

Who it may suit

  • You are willing to read the publisher’s own words about faith, because the page we checked did not state one.

Who may want a different listing

  • You need an accredited diploma and this listing does not record one.

These notes come from the type, the style tags, and the faith and accreditation fields. They are not a quality review. A program can be a poor fit for your week and still be well made.

What the official site itself describes

Recorded from the official site on October 24, 2026: The course catalog host ronpaulcurriculum.com returned a block on October 24, 2026, so grade-by-grade course lists were not re-read there. Grades and the Study Skills note are from ronpaulhomeschooling.com, which loaded. This sentence is a quotation of what we could verify. It is not a full catalog, and it is not a recommendation.

Questions to ask before you pay

  • Does the price you were quoted include every subject, shipping, and a second child, or only the example on this page?
  • Is there a placement test, and what happens if your child lands in a different level than their age?
  • Who keeps grades and transcripts, you or Ron Paul Curriculum? That answer matters for your state’s official rules.
  • What is the refund or trial window, in the provider’s own words?
  • On a normal Tuesday, how many minutes is a parent in the lesson?

What we are willing to leave blank

Still unknown after the October 24, 2026 check: accreditation, a stated faith stance. Unknown is a result. It is not a blank we fill in to make the table look finished.

How to use this page with the quiz

The curriculum quiz ranks Ron Paul Curriculum against the other 108 listings using your grade, style, time, budget, faith, accreditation need, and pace. Your state adds a link when we have an official source. It does not change the score. You can also put this program next to others in the compare tool. Families often look at Time4Learning, CTCMath, Easy Peasy All-in-One Homeschool in the same category. For the wider decision, read how to choose and the cost guide.

CurriculumQuiz is not affiliated with Ron Paul Curriculum unless an outbound link on this page is explicitly marked as an affiliate link. Today the affiliate field for this listing is empty, so the button goes to the official URL.

Independent reviews & ratings

No reputable independent review was found for this program on the sources checked October 24, 2026.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Ron Paul Curriculum cost?

As shown on the official page on October 24, 2026: Annual family membership $250/year with automatic renewal, or $350/year without automatic renewal. Courses are $50 per student per course. A CLEP Guide is $50 per student. Every course has a 60-day money-back guarantee. The membership fee is required before purchased courses can be opened. The Study Skills course is included with the family membership. The first 5 lessons of any course can be tried free.. The starting figure used for sorting is $250.00 (per year, family membership, courses not included). Prices change. Confirm on the provider’s site.

What grades does Ron Paul Curriculum cover?

Grades listed: Grades 1–12. Use the provider’s placement test if one is offered.

Is Ron Paul Curriculum accredited?

unknown. This listing is not marked as an accredited school.

Is Ron Paul Curriculum religious or secular?

Not stated, based on the provider’s own description when we could record one. Not stated means we did not assign a stance.

Similar listings

Online Curricula · PreK-12

Time4Learning

$39.95/month (preschool–12th, membership pricing page), including up to seven courses. Extra 6th–12th courses are $5/month. The page also says an annual plan saves 30%; it does not print that annual dollar amount.

Independent average 2.1 out of 5, from Trustpilot

onlineself-pacedSecular

Online Curricula · K-12 math

CTCMath

One student $39.9 monthly or $257 yearly; more than one student $59.9 monthly or $397 yearly

No numeric independent rating

mathonlinevideoNot stated

Online Curricula · Preschool through 8th grade on this site; high school on a separate site

Easy Peasy All-in-One Homeschool

Free

No numeric independent rating

onlinefreeChristian

Compare Ron Paul Curriculum side by side

For programs: Claim this listing · Get Featured. Parents pay nothing.

Unknown means the official page did not confirm the field. We do not guess. Third-party ratings, when a source page was loaded, are quoted in their own section and are not facts. See the methodology.