Online Schools

Our Lady of Victory School: price, grades, and fit

In short: Our Lady of Victory School is listed as online schools, for K–12. Price as shown: Full enrollment, per student per year: registration $25 new, $10 returning, $25 international; tuition grades K–6 $525 and grades 7–12 $575. Books are not included. Each additional student receives 10 percent off tuition. A $25 review fee applies to students entering past grade 9. An April 21, 2025 note says these tuition figures were the 2025–2026 increase, from $425 and $475, and that a single course rose from $75 to $125 for K–6 and from $125 to $200 for grades 7–12.. Faith: Catholic. Checked October 24, 2026.

Key facts

Type
Online Schools
Price as shown
Full enrollment, per student per year: registration $25 new, $10 returning, $25 international; tuition grades K–6 $525 and grades 7–12 $575. Books are not included. Each additional student receives 10 percent off tuition. A $25 review fee applies to students entering past grade 9. An April 21, 2025 note says these tuition figures were the 2025–2026 increase, from $425 and $475, and that a single course rose from $75 to $125 for K–6 and from $125 to $200 for grades 7–12.
Starting figure
$525.00
What that figure is
per year, full enrollment grades K–6, books and registration extra
Grades
K–12
Accreditation
Member of the National Association of Private Catholic and Independent Schools (NAPCIS) since 2007. Accreditation renewed by NAPCIS in 2021 without changes, modifications, or exceptions to the curriculum.
Faith
Catholic
Styles
traditional
Delivery
parent
Parent involvement
medium (our estimate, from program type)
Checked
October 24, 2026

Our Lady of Victory School cost 2026

Price as shown on October 24, 2026: Full enrollment, per student per year: registration $25 new, $10 returning, $25 international; tuition grades K–6 $525 and grades 7–12 $575. Books are not included. Each additional student receives 10 percent off tuition. A $25 review fee applies to students entering past grade 9. An April 21, 2025 note says these tuition figures were the 2025–2026 increase, from $425 and $475, and that a single course rose from $75 to $125 for K–6 and from $125 to $200 for grades 7–12.. The starting figure stored for sorting and the price index is $525.00. Billing terms recorded with that figure: per year, full enrollment grades K–6, books and registration extra. This is not a quote. Confirm the current price on the official page before you buy. The question “How much does Our Lady of Victory School cost?” is answered again in the questions below, from the same fields.

Price source: official page. Listing page: https://olvs.org/.

Our Lady of Victory School is a Catholic program in Post Falls, Idaho, for kindergarten through grade 12. The full-enrollment page lists registration per student per year at $25 for a new student, $10 for a returning student, and $25 for an international student. Tuition per year is $525 for grades K–6 and $575 for grades 7–12. Books are not included. Each additional student receives 10 percent off tuition. A $25 review fee applies when records are reviewed for a student entering past grade 9. The starting figure is $525, the K–6 tuition, and it leaves registration and books out. The same page links an April 21, 2025 note about the 2025–2026 tuition update. That note says full enrollment rose from $425 to $525 for grades K–6 and from $475 to $575 for grades 7–12, and that a single course rose from $75 to $125 for K–6 and from $125 to $200 for grades 7–12. On October 24, 2026 the full-enrollment page still displays $525 and $575. Those printed amounts are what this listing stores. A later rate was not invented. The accreditation page says the school has been a NAPCIS member since 2007 and that NAPCIS renewed the accreditation in 2021 without changes. The address on the site is 421 South Lochsa Street, Post Falls, ID 83854. A parent teaches at home and the school keeps records. Our involvement estimate is medium.

Where this listing sits

Our Lady of Victory School is filed under online schools. People also search OLVS, Our Lady of Victory. The directory name and the URL stay stable so an old link still lands here. CurriculumQuiz does not invent its own star score, run a parent poll, or sell a review. Third-party ratings quoted below stay in that section. Numeric ratings are combined into the independent average that orders program lists. That average is not a fact in the list above, and it is not a CurriculumQuiz score.

The price, read carefully

Price as shown: “Full enrollment, per student per year: registration $25 new, $10 returning, $25 international; tuition grades K–6 $525 and grades 7–12 $575. Books are not included. Each additional student receives 10 percent off tuition. A $25 review fee applies to students entering past grade 9. An April 21, 2025 note says these tuition figures were the 2025–2026 increase, from $425 and $475, and that a single course rose from $75 to $125 for K–6 and from $125 to $200 for grades 7–12..” The starting figure is $525.00 (per year, full enrollment grades K–6, books and registration extra). It is the lowest verifiable figure we could defend, not a quote for your family. Older grades, extra students, shipping, and materials can change it. Source: official price page, checked October 24, 2026.

Grades

Our Lady of Victory School is listed for K–12. In the quiz, that span is treated as grades 0 through grade 12. A program can still place a child by skill rather than age. Use the provider’s placement test when one exists, and do not force a level because of last year’s grade.

Accreditation and faith

Accreditation, in the provider’s words: “Member of the National Association of Private Catholic and Independent Schools (NAPCIS) since 2007. Accreditation renewed by NAPCIS in 2021 without changes, modifications, or exceptions to the curriculum..” We mark an accredited option because the official site describes one. Marking it is not a promise that every book, every plan, or every campus is covered, or that your state or a future school will accept the record. Ask which body accredited it, what the certificate covers, and whether the plan you would buy is the accredited one.

Faith stance recorded from how the provider describes the program: Catholic. That is a description, not a rating. A Christian tag does not tell you how doctrine is handled. A secular tag means we did not record a religious claim. Catholic is more specific than Christian, and the quiz treats them differently when you ask for Catholic materials.

How the day is shaped

Traditional

Traditional programs feel closest to a conventional school day: a text or workbook, practice, and tests. For Our Lady of Victory School, the tag is a filing label from the official description, not a review of how your child will feel on a Thursday.

Parent-directed delivery means a parent sets the pace and is usually in the lesson. Parent time is our estimate: medium. Someone is nearby to start the lesson, watch the frustration, and check that the work happened. You are not writing the curriculum from scratch, and you are not handing the whole day to a campus. This is an estimate from the program type. It is labeled as ours so you do not mistake it for a fact on the publisher’s price page.

Who it may suit

  • You want a program the publisher presents as Catholic.
  • You want an option the provider describes as accredited, and you will still ask which body and which grades that covers.

Who may want a different listing

  • You want strictly secular materials.

These notes come from the type, the style tags, and the faith and accreditation fields. They are not a quality review. A program can be a poor fit for your week and still be well made.

What the official site itself describes

Recorded from the official site on October 24, 2026: The full-enrollment page still displays $525 and $575 and links the April 21, 2025 tuition note. The address on the site is 421 South Lochsa Street, Post Falls, ID 83854. Parent testimonials on the site are not stored as reviews. This sentence is a quotation of what we could verify. It is not a full catalog, and it is not a recommendation.

Questions to ask before you pay

  • Does the price you were quoted include every subject, shipping, and a second child, or only the example on this page?
  • Is there a placement test, and what happens if your child lands in a different level than their age?
  • Who keeps grades and transcripts, you or Our Lady of Victory School? That answer matters for your state’s official rules.
  • What is the refund or trial window, in the provider’s own words?
  • On a normal Tuesday, how many minutes is a parent in the lesson?

What we are willing to leave blank

The core fields for this listing were present on the official pages we checked. Prices and policies still change. The check date is October 24, 2026, not a lifetime warranty.

How to use this page with the quiz

The curriculum quiz ranks Our Lady of Victory School against the other 108 listings using your grade, style, time, budget, faith, accreditation need, and pace. Your state adds a link when we have an official source. It does not change the score. You can also put this program next to others in the compare tool. Families often look at Acellus Academy, K12 Online School, Connections Academy in the same category. For the wider decision, read how to choose and the cost guide.

CurriculumQuiz is not affiliated with Our Lady of Victory School unless an outbound link on this page is explicitly marked as an affiliate link. Today the affiliate field for this listing is empty, so the button goes to the official URL.

Independent reviews & ratings

No reputable independent review was found for this program on the sources checked October 24, 2026.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Our Lady of Victory School cost?

As shown on the official page on October 24, 2026: Full enrollment, per student per year: registration $25 new, $10 returning, $25 international; tuition grades K–6 $525 and grades 7–12 $575. Books are not included. Each additional student receives 10 percent off tuition. A $25 review fee applies to students entering past grade 9. An April 21, 2025 note says these tuition figures were the 2025–2026 increase, from $425 and $475, and that a single course rose from $75 to $125 for K–6 and from $125 to $200 for grades 7–12.. The starting figure used for sorting is $525.00 (per year, full enrollment grades K–6, books and registration extra). Prices change. Confirm on the provider’s site.

What grades does Our Lady of Victory School cover?

Grades listed: K–12. Use the provider’s placement test if one is offered.

Is Our Lady of Victory School accredited?

Member of the National Association of Private Catholic and Independent Schools (NAPCIS) since 2007. Accreditation renewed by NAPCIS in 2021 without changes, modifications, or exceptions to the curriculum.. An accredited option is recorded. Ask what it covers.

Is Our Lady of Victory School religious or secular?

Catholic, based on the provider’s own description when we could record one. Not stated means we did not assign a stance.

Similar listings

Online Schools · K-12

Acellus Academy

Basic 249 dollars/month, or 79 dollars/month with the Roger Billings Scholarship; Enhanced $299/month; Premium $499/month

Independent average 4.8 out of 5, from Trustpilot

online schoolself-pacedSecularAccredited option

Online Schools · K-12

K12 Online School

Tuition-free (K12-powered online public schools, where available by state)

Independent average 4.4 out of 5, from Trustpilot

online schoolNot statedAccredited option

Online Schools · K-12

Connections Academy

Tuition-free (public online school, where available)

Independent average 1.6 out of 5, from Trustpilot

online schoolSecularAccredited option

Compare Our Lady of Victory School side by side

For programs: Claim this listing · Get Featured. Parents pay nothing.

Unknown means the official page did not confirm the field. We do not guess. Third-party ratings, when a source page was loaded, are quoted in their own section and are not facts. See the methodology.