Curricula (Print & Mixed)

Noeo Science: price, grades, and fit

In short: Noeo Science is listed as curricula (print & mixed), for Level 1 grades 1-3, Level 2 grades 4-6, Level 3 grades 7-8. Price as shown: Guide-page product cards: Physics 2 $203.00, Chemistry 2 $221.00, Biology 1 $263.00. The Biology 1 product page calls $263.00 the full package with books, $121.95 the GO package without books, and also lists an instructor’s guide at $29.95.. Faith: Christian. Checked October 22, 2026.

Key facts

Type
Curricula (Print & Mixed)
Price as shown
Guide-page product cards: Physics 2 $203.00, Chemistry 2 $221.00, Biology 1 $263.00. The Biology 1 product page calls $263.00 the full package with books, $121.95 the GO package without books, and also lists an instructor’s guide at $29.95.
Starting figure
$203.00
What that figure is
Physics 2 product-card price (lowest card on the guide page)
Grades
Level 1 grades 1-3, Level 2 grades 4-6, Level 3 grades 7-8
Accreditation
n/a
Faith
Christian
Styles
science, open-and-go
Delivery
parent
Parent involvement
medium (our estimate, from program type)
Checked
October 22, 2026

Noeo Science cost 2026

Price as shown on October 22, 2026: Guide-page product cards: Physics 2 $203.00, Chemistry 2 $221.00, Biology 1 $263.00. The Biology 1 product page calls $263.00 the full package with books, $121.95 the GO package without books, and also lists an instructor’s guide at $29.95.. The starting figure stored for sorting and the price index is $203.00. Billing terms recorded with that figure: Physics 2 product-card price (lowest card on the guide page). This is not a quote. Confirm the current price on the official page before you buy. The question “How much does Noeo Science cost?” is answered again in the questions below, from the same fields.

Price source: official page. Listing page: https://noeoscience.com/.

Noeo Science is a homeschool science curriculum with experiment kits, living books, and lessons the publisher calls open-and-go. The Biology 1 page says one package can be shared by more than one student. It maps Level 1 to grades 1–3, Level 2 to grades 4–6, and Level 3 to grades 7–8. The matcher uses grades 1 through 8. The guide page lists Physics 2 at $203.00, Chemistry 2 at $221.00, and Biology 1 at $263.00. On the Biology 1 product page, $263.00 is labeled the full package with books, and $121.95 is the GO package without books. Biology 1’s card price matches the full-package price, not the GO price, so the starting figure is $203, the lowest product card on the guide. It is one subject package, not a K–8 set of every science. The publisher says it is a Christian publisher and that there is no religious dogma in the living books, so worldview choices stay with the parent. Accreditation is n/a. A parent teaches the experiments. Our involvement estimate is medium.

Where this listing sits

Noeo Science is filed under curricula (print & mixed). People also search Noeo Science, Noeo. The directory name and the URL stay stable so an old link still lands here. CurriculumQuiz does not invent its own star score, run a parent poll, or sell a review. Third-party ratings quoted below stay in that section. Numeric ratings are combined into the independent average that orders program lists. That average is not a fact in the list above, and it is not a CurriculumQuiz score.

The price, read carefully

Price as shown: “Guide-page product cards: Physics 2 $203.00, Chemistry 2 $221.00, Biology 1 $263.00. The Biology 1 product page calls $263.00 the full package with books, $121.95 the GO package without books, and also lists an instructor’s guide at $29.95..” The starting figure is $203.00 (Physics 2 product-card price (lowest card on the guide page)). It is the lowest verifiable figure we could defend, not a quote for your family. Older grades, extra students, shipping, and materials can change it. Source: official price page, checked October 22, 2026.

Grades

Noeo Science is listed for Level 1 grades 1-3, Level 2 grades 4-6, Level 3 grades 7-8. In the quiz, that span is treated as grades 1 through grade 8. A program can still place a child by skill rather than age. Use the provider’s placement test when one exists, and do not force a level because of last year’s grade.

Accreditation and faith

Accreditation is recorded as “n/a.” This listing is not marked as an accredited school. Many families use curricula that are not schools and keep their own records. That is a legal and practical question for your state and for any school you might transfer back to, not a quality score. See what accreditation does and does not mean.

Faith stance recorded from how the provider describes the program: Christian. That is a description, not a rating. A Christian tag does not tell you how doctrine is handled. A secular tag means we did not record a religious claim. Catholic is more specific than Christian, and the quiz treats them differently when you ask for Catholic materials.

How the day is shaped

Science

This is science. It does not, by itself, cover every subject. For Noeo Science, the tag is a filing label from the official description, not a review of how your child will feel on a Thursday.

Open-and-go

Open-and-go means you can start the lesson with little or no preparation. For Noeo Science, the tag is a filing label from the official description, not a review of how your child will feel on a Thursday.

Parent-directed delivery means a parent sets the pace and is usually in the lesson. Parent time is our estimate: medium. Someone is nearby to start the lesson, watch the frustration, and check that the work happened. You are not writing the curriculum from scratch, and you are not handing the whole day to a campus. This is an estimate from the program type. It is labeled as ours so you do not mistake it for a fact on the publisher’s price page.

Who it may suit

  • You want materials the publisher presents as Christian.

Who may want a different listing

  • You need an accredited diploma and this listing does not record one.
  • You want strictly secular materials.

These notes come from the type, the style tags, and the faith and accreditation fields. They are not a quality review. A program can be a poor fit for your week and still be well made.

What the official site itself describes

Recorded from the official site on October 22, 2026: The Biology 1 page says Level 1 is grades 1-3, Level 2 is grades 4-6, and Level 3 is grades 7-8. The publisher says it is a Christian publisher and that there is no religious dogma in the living books. This sentence is a quotation of what we could verify. It is not a full catalog, and it is not a recommendation.

Questions to ask before you pay

  • Does the price you were quoted include every subject, shipping, and a second child, or only the example on this page?
  • Is there a placement test, and what happens if your child lands in a different level than their age?
  • Who keeps grades and transcripts, you or Noeo Science? That answer matters for your state’s official rules.
  • What is the refund or trial window, in the provider’s own words?
  • On a normal Tuesday, how many minutes is a parent in the lesson?

What we are willing to leave blank

The core fields for this listing were present on the official pages we checked. Prices and policies still change. The check date is October 22, 2026, not a lifetime warranty.

How to use this page with the quiz

The curriculum quiz ranks Noeo Science against the other 98 listings using your grade, style, time, budget, faith, accreditation need, and pace. Your state adds a link when we have an official source. It does not change the score. You can also put this program next to others in the compare tool. Families often look at Abeka Homeschool, All About Learning Press, Alpha Omega Publications in the same category. For the wider decision, read how to choose and the cost guide.

CurriculumQuiz is not affiliated with Noeo Science unless an outbound link on this page is explicitly marked as an affiliate link. Today the affiliate field for this listing is empty, so the button goes to the official URL.

Independent reviews & ratings

No reputable independent review was found for this program on the sources checked October 22, 2026.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Noeo Science cost?

As shown on the official page on October 22, 2026: Guide-page product cards: Physics 2 $203.00, Chemistry 2 $221.00, Biology 1 $263.00. The Biology 1 product page calls $263.00 the full package with books, $121.95 the GO package without books, and also lists an instructor’s guide at $29.95.. The starting figure used for sorting is $203.00 (Physics 2 product-card price (lowest card on the guide page)). Prices change. Confirm on the provider’s site.

What grades does Noeo Science cover?

Grades listed: Level 1 grades 1-3, Level 2 grades 4-6, Level 3 grades 7-8. Use the provider’s placement test if one is offered.

Is Noeo Science accredited?

n/a. This listing is not marked as an accredited school.

Is Noeo Science religious or secular?

Christian, based on the provider’s own description when we could record one. Not stated means we did not assign a stance.

Similar listings

Curricula (Print & Mixed) · PreK-12

Abeka Homeschool

Abeka Academy, Video & Books, 10-month plan: K4 accredited not offered, unaccredited K4 $58.40; accredited Gr 1-6 $148.40; unaccredited Gr 1-6 $143.40; K5 $98.40/$93.40; accredited Gr 7-8 $175.40 and unaccredited $170.40; accredited Gr 9-12 $188.40 and unaccredited $178.40.

No numeric independent rating

traditionalvideoChristianAccredited option

Curricula (Print & Mixed) · All About Math K-5; All About Reading Pre-Reading through Level 4

All About Learning Press

All About Reading Level 1 materials $159.95 (teacher's manual and student packet)

No numeric independent rating

phonicsmasteryNot stated

Curricula (Print & Mixed) · PreK-12

Alpha Omega Publications

Monarch: $439.95/yr per student full access (or $43.95/mo); single course $109.95/yr (or $10.95/mo)

No numeric independent rating

workbookonlineChristian

Compare Noeo Science side by side

For programs: Claim this listing · Get Featured. Parents pay nothing.

Unknown means the official page did not confirm the field. We do not guess. Third-party ratings, when a source page was loaded, are quoted in their own section and are not facts. See the methodology.