Online Curricula

Night Zookeeper: price, grades, and fit

In short: Night Zookeeper is listed as online curricula, for Ages 6–12, as stated on the parents page. Numbered grades were not listed.. Price as shown: unknown. The parents page describes a reading and writing program for ages 6–12 and a 7-day trial. No dollar amount was in the HTML.. Faith: Not stated. Checked October 29, 2026.

Key facts

Type
Online Curricula
Price as shown
unknown. The parents page describes a reading and writing program for ages 6–12 and a 7-day trial. No dollar amount was in the HTML.
Starting figure
unknown
What that figure is
unknown
Grades
Ages 6–12, as stated on the parents page. Numbered grades were not listed.
Accreditation
n/a
Faith
Not stated
Styles
online, writing
Delivery
self
Parent involvement
medium (our estimate, from program type)
Checked
October 29, 2026

Night Zookeeper cost 2026

Price as shown on October 29, 2026: unknown. The parents page describes a reading and writing program for ages 6–12 and a 7-day trial. No dollar amount was in the HTML.. No single yearly starting figure is stored for this listing. The official page did not state a billing term we recorded as a yearly or monthly plan. This is not a quote. Confirm the current price on the official page before you buy. The question “How much does Night Zookeeper cost?” is answered again in the questions below, from the same fields.

Price source: official page. Listing page: https://www.nightzookeeper.com/.

Night Zookeeper is an online reading and writing program. The parents page calls it an award-winning reading and writing program for ages 6–12, and it says the program works on spelling, grammar, punctuation, and vocabulary. Numbered grades were not listed. The matcher uses grades 1–7 as the closest span for ages 6–12, and the grade note keeps the age wording. The same page offers a free trial and says a family can cancel any time within the 7-day trial so the card is not charged. No dollar price was in the HTML, so the price stays unknown. A badge on the page says 4.7 Excellent. That badge is the site’s own mark, not an independent review, and it is not stored. Accreditation is n/a. This is reading and writing, not a full set of subjects and not a school. A faith statement was not on the page. The page says children can use it and learn by themselves. Our involvement estimate is medium, because a younger child still needs an adult nearby. Ask for the price after the trial before you compare it with a curriculum that prints one.

Where this listing sits

Night Zookeeper is filed under online curricula. People also search Night Zookeeper. The directory name and the URL stay stable so an old link still lands here. CurriculumQuiz does not invent its own star score, run a parent poll, or sell a review. Third-party ratings quoted below stay in that section. Numeric ratings are combined into the independent average that orders program lists. That average is not a fact in the list above, and it is not a CurriculumQuiz score.

The price, read carefully

We could not verify a price for Night Zookeeper on October 29, 2026. The price stays unknown. We will not borrow a number from a review, a Facebook group, or a similar program. Ask the provider, and keep their answer with your notes. The page we checked is the official site, and the price source we recorded is this official URL.

Grades

Night Zookeeper is listed for Ages 6–12, as stated on the parents page. Numbered grades were not listed.. In the quiz, that span is treated as grades 1 through grade 7. A program can still place a child by skill rather than age. Use the provider’s placement test when one exists, and do not force a level because of last year’s grade.

Accreditation and faith

Accreditation is recorded as “n/a.” This listing is not marked as an accredited school. Many families use curricula that are not schools and keep their own records. That is a legal and practical question for your state and for any school you might transfer back to, not a quality score. See what accreditation does and does not mean.

Faith stance: not stated. The page we checked did not clearly say secular, Christian, or Catholic. We will not assign one from reputation. If worldview matters in your house, read a sample chapter and the publisher’s own about page.

How the day is shaped

Online

Online delivery means the lesson is on a screen. It can cut preparation time. Younger children still need an adult nearby. For Night Zookeeper, the tag is a filing label from the official description, not a review of how your child will feel on a Thursday.

Writing

This listing is writing and language arts, not a full set of subjects. For Night Zookeeper, the tag is a filing label from the official description, not a review of how your child will feel on a Thursday.

Self-paced delivery means the student can move without a live class on the calendar. Parent time is our estimate: medium. Someone is nearby to start the lesson, watch the frustration, and check that the work happened. You are not writing the curriculum from scratch, and you are not handing the whole day to a campus. This is an estimate from the program type. It is labeled as ours so you do not mistake it for a fact on the publisher’s price page.

Who it may suit

  • You are willing to read the publisher’s own words about faith, because the page we checked did not state one.

Who may want a different listing

  • You need an accredited diploma and this listing does not record one.

These notes come from the type, the style tags, and the faith and accreditation fields. They are not a quality review. A program can be a poor fit for your week and still be well made.

What the official site itself describes

Recorded from the official site on October 29, 2026: The parents page says you can cancel any time within the 7-day trial and your card will not be charged. A 4.7 Excellent badge on that page is the site’s own mark, not an independent review, so it is not stored. Parent quotations on the page are also the publisher’s own page, not a third-party review. This sentence is a quotation of what we could verify. It is not a full catalog, and it is not a recommendation.

Questions to ask before you pay

  • Does the price you were quoted include every subject, shipping, and a second child, or only the example on this page?
  • Is there a placement test, and what happens if your child lands in a different level than their age?
  • Who keeps grades and transcripts, you or Night Zookeeper? That answer matters for your state’s official rules.
  • What is the refund or trial window, in the provider’s own words?
  • On a normal Tuesday, how many minutes is a parent in the lesson?

What we are willing to leave blank

Still unknown after the October 29, 2026 check: a verified price, a stated faith stance. Unknown is a result. It is not a blank we fill in to make the table look finished.

How to use this page with the quiz

The curriculum quiz ranks Night Zookeeper against the other 157 listings using your grade, style, time, budget, faith, accreditation need, and pace. Your state adds a link when we have an official source. It does not change the score. You can also put this program next to others in the compare tool. Families often look at Time4Learning, CTCMath, Easy Peasy All-in-One Homeschool in the same category. For the wider decision, read how to choose and the cost guide.

CurriculumQuiz is not affiliated with Night Zookeeper unless an outbound link on this page is explicitly marked as an affiliate link. Today the affiliate field for this listing is empty, so the button goes to the official URL.

Independent reviews & ratings

No reputable independent review was found for this program on the sources checked October 29, 2026.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Night Zookeeper cost?

As shown on the official page on October 29, 2026: unknown. The parents page describes a reading and writing program for ages 6–12 and a 7-day trial. No dollar amount was in the HTML.. We did not publish a single yearly starting number. Prices change. Confirm on the provider’s site.

What grades does Night Zookeeper cover?

Grades listed: Ages 6–12, as stated on the parents page. Numbered grades were not listed.. Use the provider’s placement test if one is offered.

Is Night Zookeeper accredited?

n/a. This listing is not marked as an accredited school.

Is Night Zookeeper religious or secular?

Not stated, based on the provider’s own description when we could record one. Not stated means we did not assign a stance.

Similar listings

Online Curricula · PreK-12

Time4Learning

$39.95/month (preschool–12th, membership pricing page), including up to seven courses. Extra 6th–12th courses are $5/month. The page also says an annual plan saves 30%; it does not print that annual dollar amount.

Independent average 2 out of 5, from Trustpilot

onlineself-pacedSecular

Online Curricula · K-12 math

CTCMath

One student $39.9 monthly or $257 yearly; more than one student $59.9 monthly or $397 yearly

No numeric independent rating

mathonlinevideoNot stated

Online Curricula · Preschool through 8th grade on this site; high school on a separate site

Easy Peasy All-in-One Homeschool

Free

No numeric independent rating

onlinefreeChristian

Compare Night Zookeeper side by side

For programs: Claim this listing · Get Featured. Parents pay nothing.

Unknown means the official page did not confirm the field. We do not guess. Third-party ratings, when a source page was loaded, are quoted in their own section and are not facts. See the methodology.