Outschool
unknown
Independent average 4.1 out of 5, from Trustpilot
Live Online Classes
In short: Mr. D Math is listed as live online classes, for Grades 5-12. Price as shown: unknown. Faith: Not stated. Checked October 18, 2026.
Price as shown on October 18, 2026: unknown. No single yearly starting figure is stored for this listing. The official page did not state a billing term we recorded as a yearly or monthly plan. This is not a quote. Confirm the current price on the official page before you buy. The question “How much does Mr. D Math cost?” is answered again in the questions below, from the same fields.
Price source: official page. Listing page: https://mrdmath.com/.
Mr. D Math teaches online math, and the homepage also lists American Sign Language, economics, digital music, and SAT/ACT prep. It says courses run from grades 5–12, with live classes and a self-paced option, and that traditional non-gamified versions are available. The same page says the program is accredited by the Accrediting Commission for Schools, Western Association of Schools and Colleges. A pricing URL we tried did not load a price list, and the homepage did not print tuition, so the price stays unknown. Faith stance was not stated. It is math first: you still need a plan for the rest of the day. Our involvement estimate is medium. A live section has a meeting time; the self-paced path does not. Ask which version is accredited for the credit you want, and get the current course price before you compare it with a $169 single course elsewhere.
Mr. D Math is filed under live online classes. People also search Mr. D, Mr D Math. The directory name and the URL stay stable so an old link still lands here. CurriculumQuiz does not invent its own star score, run a parent poll, or sell a review. Third-party ratings quoted below stay in that section. Numeric ratings are combined into the independent average that orders program lists. That average is not a fact in the list above, and it is not a CurriculumQuiz score.
We could not verify a price for Mr. D Math on October 18, 2026. The price stays unknown. We will not borrow a number from a review, a Facebook group, or a similar program. Ask the provider, and keep their answer with your notes. The page we checked is the official site, and the price source we recorded is this official URL.
Mr. D Math is listed for Grades 5-12. In the quiz, that span is treated as grades 5 through grade 12. A program can still place a child by skill rather than age. Use the provider’s placement test when one exists, and do not force a level because of last year’s grade.
Accreditation, in the provider’s words: “Accredited by the Accrediting Commission for Schools, Western Association of Schools and Colleges (per Mr. D Math).” We mark an accredited option because the official site describes one. Marking it is not a promise that every book, every plan, or every campus is covered, or that your state or a future school will accept the record. Ask which body accredited it, what the certificate covers, and whether the plan you would buy is the accredited one.
Faith stance: not stated. The page we checked did not clearly say secular, Christian, or Catholic. We will not assign one from reputation. If worldview matters in your house, read a sample chapter and the publisher’s own about page.
This is math. You still need a plan for reading and the rest of the day. For Mr. D Math, the tag is a filing label from the official description, not a review of how your child will feel on a Thursday.
Live classes meet at a set time with a teacher. Someone has to be free when class starts. For Mr. D Math, the tag is a filing label from the official description, not a review of how your child will feel on a Thursday.
Self-paced means your family, not a bell, decides when the lesson happens. For Mr. D Math, the tag is a filing label from the official description, not a review of how your child will feel on a Thursday.
Self-paced delivery means the student can move without a live class on the calendar. Parent time is our estimate: medium. Someone is nearby to start the lesson, watch the frustration, and check that the work happened. You are not writing the curriculum from scratch, and you are not handing the whole day to a campus. This is an estimate from the program type. It is labeled as ours so you do not mistake it for a fact on the publisher’s price page.
These notes come from the type, the style tags, and the faith and accreditation fields. They are not a quality review. A program can be a poor fit for your week and still be well made.
Still unknown after the October 18, 2026 check: a verified price, a stated faith stance. Unknown is a result. It is not a blank we fill in to make the table look finished.
The curriculum quiz ranks Mr. D Math against the other 59 listings using your grade, style, time, budget, faith, accreditation need, and pace. Your state adds a link when we have an official source. It does not change the score. You can also put this program next to others in the compare tool. Families often look at Outschool, Art of Problem Solving, Homeschool Connections in the same category. For the wider decision, read how to choose and the cost guide.
CurriculumQuiz is not affiliated with Mr. D Math unless an outbound link on this page is explicitly marked as an affiliate link. Today the affiliate field for this listing is empty, so the button goes to the official URL.
No reputable independent review was found for this program on the sources checked October 18, 2026.
As shown on the official page on October 18, 2026: unknown. We did not publish a single yearly starting number. Prices change. Confirm on the provider’s site.
Grades listed: Grades 5-12. Use the provider’s placement test if one is offered.
Accredited by the Accrediting Commission for Schools, Western Association of Schools and Colleges (per Mr. D Math). An accredited option is recorded. Ask what it covers.
Not stated, based on the provider’s own description when we could record one. Not stated means we did not assign a stance.
unknown
Independent average 4.1 out of 5, from Trustpilot
unknown
No numeric independent rating
unknown
No numeric independent rating
Compare Mr. D Math side by side
For programs: Claim this listing · Get Featured. Parents pay nothing.
Unknown means the official page did not confirm the field. We do not guess. Third-party ratings, when a source page was loaded, are quoted in their own section and are not facts. See the methodology.