Acellus Academy
Basic 249 dollars/month, or 79 dollars/month with the Roger Billings Scholarship; Enhanced $299/month; Premium $499/month
Independent average 4.8 out of 5, from Trustpilot
Online Schools
In short: Mother of Divine Grace School is listed as online schools. The grade span is unknown. Price as shown: unknown. Faith: Catholic. Checked October 18, 2026.
Price as shown on October 18, 2026: unknown. No single yearly starting figure is stored for this listing. The official page did not state a billing term we recorded as a yearly or monthly plan. This is not a quote. Confirm the current price on the official page before you buy. The question “How much does Mother of Divine Grace School cost?” is answered again in the questions below, from the same fields.
Price source: official page. Listing page: https://modg.org/.
Mother of Divine Grace School is a Catholic, classical distance program. The homepage says a consultant builds a plan for each child, and that teachers run small online classes with tutoring and grading. It says the school is accredited by the Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC), and that it serves over 6,300 students. The enroll page points families to a cost page we did not get a dollar amount from, and the pages we read did not state a grade span, so price and grades stay unknown. The quiz does not award grade points. Our involvement estimate is high, because the model is a parent educating at home with a consultant and optional classes. Ask MODG which grades they enroll, what the current tuition is, and which records come with the WASC accreditation.
Mother of Divine Grace School is filed under online schools. People also search MODG, Mother of Divine Grace. The directory name and the URL stay stable so an old link still lands here. CurriculumQuiz does not invent its own star score, run a parent poll, or sell a review. Third-party ratings quoted below stay in that section. Numeric ratings are combined into the independent average that orders program lists. That average is not a fact in the list above, and it is not a CurriculumQuiz score.
We could not verify a price for Mother of Divine Grace School on October 18, 2026. The price stays unknown. We will not borrow a number from a review, a Facebook group, or a similar program. Ask the provider, and keep their answer with your notes. The page we checked is the official site, and the price source we recorded is this official URL.
The grade span for Mother of Divine Grace School is unknown. The official page we checked on October 18, 2026 did not give a range we could record, so the quiz does not award grade points and does not pretend the program fits every age. Ask the publisher which levels they actually sell before you compare it with a K–12 school.
Accreditation, in the provider’s words: “Accredited by the Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC).” We mark an accredited option because the official site describes one. Marking it is not a promise that every book, every plan, or every campus is covered, or that your state or a future school will accept the record. Ask which body accredited it, what the certificate covers, and whether the plan you would buy is the accredited one.
Faith stance recorded from how the provider describes the program: Catholic. That is a description, not a rating. A Christian tag does not tell you how doctrine is handled. A secular tag means we did not record a religious claim. Catholic is more specific than Christian, and the quiz treats them differently when you ask for Catholic materials.
Classical teaching follows the trivium: memory and facts, then logic, then rhetoric, often with great books. For Mother of Divine Grace School, the tag is a filing label from the official description, not a review of how your child will feel on a Thursday.
Live classes meet at a set time with a teacher. Someone has to be free when class starts. For Mother of Divine Grace School, the tag is a filing label from the official description, not a review of how your child will feel on a Thursday.
Parent-directed delivery means a parent sets the pace and is usually in the lesson. Parent time is our estimate: high. A parent teaches, reads aloud, or guides the conversation most days. We estimate that from the program type (parent-directed books, living books, or mastery lessons), not from a stopwatch. If that is the part of homeschooling you want, this shape can fit. If you need the program to run while you work a shift, look at listings with a low estimate and then read their delivery tags.
These notes come from the type, the style tags, and the faith and accreditation fields. They are not a quality review. A program can be a poor fit for your week and still be well made.
Still unknown after the October 18, 2026 check: the grade span, a verified price. Unknown is a result. It is not a blank we fill in to make the table look finished.
The curriculum quiz ranks Mother of Divine Grace School against the other 59 listings using your grade, style, time, budget, faith, accreditation need, and pace. Your state adds a link when we have an official source. It does not change the score. You can also put this program next to others in the compare tool. Families often look at Acellus Academy, K12 Online School, Connections Academy in the same category. For the wider decision, read how to choose and the cost guide.
CurriculumQuiz is not affiliated with Mother of Divine Grace School unless an outbound link on this page is explicitly marked as an affiliate link. Today the affiliate field for this listing is empty, so the button goes to the official URL.
No reputable independent review was found for this program on the sources checked October 18, 2026.
As shown on the official page on October 18, 2026: unknown. We did not publish a single yearly starting number. Prices change. Confirm on the provider’s site.
The grade span is unknown. Use the provider’s placement test if one is offered.
Accredited by the Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC). An accredited option is recorded. Ask what it covers.
Catholic, based on the provider’s own description when we could record one. Not stated means we did not assign a stance.
Basic 249 dollars/month, or 79 dollars/month with the Roger Billings Scholarship; Enhanced $299/month; Premium $499/month
Independent average 4.8 out of 5, from Trustpilot
Tuition-free (K12-powered online public schools, where available by state)
Independent average 4.4 out of 5, from Trustpilot
Tuition-free (public online school, where available)
Independent average 1.6 out of 5, from Trustpilot
Compare Mother of Divine Grace School side by side
For programs: Claim this listing · Get Featured. Parents pay nothing.
Unknown means the official page did not confirm the field. We do not guess. Third-party ratings, when a source page was loaded, are quoted in their own section and are not facts. See the methodology.