Acellus Academy
Basic 249 dollars/month, or 79 dollars/month with the Roger Billings Scholarship; Enhanced $299/month; Premium $499/month
Independent average 4.8 out of 5, from Trustpilot
Online Schools
In short: The Keystone School is listed as online schools, for PreK-12. Price as shown: unknown. Faith: Not stated. Checked October 18, 2026.
Price as shown on October 18, 2026: unknown. No single yearly starting figure is stored for this listing. The official page did not state a billing term we recorded as a yearly or monthly plan. This is not a quote. Confirm the current price on the official page before you buy. The question “How much does The Keystone School cost?” is answered again in the questions below, from the same fields.
Price source: official page. Listing page: https://www.keystoneschoolonline.com/.
The Keystone School describes itself as an accredited online private school for PreK–12, with self-paced distance learning for full-time, part-time, and homeschool students, plus an adult diploma path. Licensed teachers and year-round enrollment are part of that description. On October 18, 2026 the homepage and the tuition URL we tried did not print a tuition table, so the price stays unknown. The pages that loaded say the school is accredited and do not name the accrediting body, so that detail stays unnamed rather than filled in from memory. Faith stance was not stated. Delivery is self-paced and our involvement estimate is low, because the school, not a parent-taught workbook, is the model they describe. Ask Keystone for the current full-time and single-course prices, and ask which agency accredits the diploma you would receive.
The Keystone School is filed under online schools. People also search Keystone, Keystone School. The directory name and the URL stay stable so an old link still lands here. CurriculumQuiz does not invent its own star score, run a parent poll, or sell a review. Third-party ratings quoted below stay in that section. Numeric ratings are combined into the independent average that orders program lists. That average is not a fact in the list above, and it is not a CurriculumQuiz score.
We could not verify a price for The Keystone School on October 18, 2026. The price stays unknown. We will not borrow a number from a review, a Facebook group, or a similar program. Ask the provider, and keep their answer with your notes. The page we checked is the official site, and the price source we recorded is this official URL.
The Keystone School is listed for PreK-12. In the quiz, that span is treated as grades Pre-K through grade 12. A program can still place a child by skill rather than age. Use the provider’s placement test when one exists, and do not force a level because of last year’s grade.
Accreditation, in the provider’s words: “The site calls itself an accredited online private school. The accrediting body was not named on the pages that loaded..” We mark an accredited option because the official site describes one. Marking it is not a promise that every book, every plan, or every campus is covered, or that your state or a future school will accept the record. Ask which body accredited it, what the certificate covers, and whether the plan you would buy is the accredited one.
Faith stance: not stated. The page we checked did not clearly say secular, Christian, or Catholic. We will not assign one from reputation. If worldview matters in your house, read a sample chapter and the publisher’s own about page.
An online school enrolls a child as a student. Teachers or the school usually keep grades. Families give up some control of the clock in exchange for a lighter teaching load. For The Keystone School, the tag is a filing label from the official description, not a review of how your child will feel on a Thursday.
Self-paced means your family, not a bell, decides when the lesson happens. For The Keystone School, the tag is a filing label from the official description, not a review of how your child will feel on a Thursday.
Self-paced delivery means the student can move without a live class on the calendar. Parent time is our estimate: low. We file it that way because of the program type, not because we timed a real week in your kitchen. Low means an adult enrolls, checks in, and handles problems, while a teacher, a video, or a school presents most of the lesson. It can still take time to keep a child at the desk.
These notes come from the type, the style tags, and the faith and accreditation fields. They are not a quality review. A program can be a poor fit for your week and still be well made.
Still unknown after the October 18, 2026 check: a verified price, a stated faith stance. Unknown is a result. It is not a blank we fill in to make the table look finished.
The curriculum quiz ranks The Keystone School against the other 59 listings using your grade, style, time, budget, faith, accreditation need, and pace. Your state adds a link when we have an official source. It does not change the score. You can also put this program next to others in the compare tool. Families often look at Acellus Academy, K12 Online School, Connections Academy in the same category. For the wider decision, read how to choose and the cost guide.
CurriculumQuiz is not affiliated with The Keystone School unless an outbound link on this page is explicitly marked as an affiliate link. Today the affiliate field for this listing is empty, so the button goes to the official URL.
No reputable independent review was found for this program on the sources checked October 18, 2026.
As shown on the official page on October 18, 2026: unknown. We did not publish a single yearly starting number. Prices change. Confirm on the provider’s site.
Grades listed: PreK-12. Use the provider’s placement test if one is offered.
The site calls itself an accredited online private school. The accrediting body was not named on the pages that loaded.. An accredited option is recorded. Ask what it covers.
Not stated, based on the provider’s own description when we could record one. Not stated means we did not assign a stance.
Basic 249 dollars/month, or 79 dollars/month with the Roger Billings Scholarship; Enhanced $299/month; Premium $499/month
Independent average 4.8 out of 5, from Trustpilot
Tuition-free (K12-powered online public schools, where available by state)
Independent average 4.4 out of 5, from Trustpilot
Tuition-free (public online school, where available)
Independent average 1.6 out of 5, from Trustpilot
Compare The Keystone School side by side
For programs: Claim this listing · Get Featured. Parents pay nothing.
Unknown means the official page did not confirm the field. We do not guess. Third-party ratings, when a source page was loaded, are quoted in their own section and are not facts. See the methodology.