Acellus Academy
Basic 249 dollars/month, or 79 dollars/month with the Roger Billings Scholarship; Enhanced $299/month; Premium $499/month
Independent average 4.8 out of 5, from Trustpilot
Online Schools
In short: Indiana University High School is listed as online schools, for High school. Price as shown: Tuition $231 per course. Service fee $60.00 per course, not covered by financial aid. Diploma-student application fee $46.25, one time, not required for supplemental students. Transcript $10 per request. Textbooks are extra. Exam proctoring was discontinued January 1, 2025. Tuition may be refunded if the course is dropped within 30 days; service, processing, program, and application fees are non-refundable. The university says fees may change, often on July 1.. Faith: Not stated. Checked October 24, 2026.
Price as shown on October 24, 2026: Tuition $231 per course. Service fee $60.00 per course, not covered by financial aid. Diploma-student application fee $46.25, one time, not required for supplemental students. Transcript $10 per request. Textbooks are extra. Exam proctoring was discontinued January 1, 2025. Tuition may be refunded if the course is dropped within 30 days; service, processing, program, and application fees are non-refundable. The university says fees may change, often on July 1.. The starting figure stored for sorting and the price index is $231.00. Billing terms recorded with that figure: one course tuition, service fee extra. This is not a quote. Confirm the current price on the official page before you buy. The question “How much does Indiana University High School cost?” is answered again in the questions below, from the same fields.
Price source: official page. Listing page: https://iuhighschool.iu.edu/.
Indiana University High School offers a high-school diploma and supplemental courses. The enrollment page says a student may enroll for a diploma or take courses as a supplemental student. The tuition page lists $231 per course and a $60.00 service fee per course. It says financial aid cannot be applied to the service fee. A diploma-student application fee is $46.25, charged once, and is not required for supplemental students, described as students receiving a diploma from another high school. A transcript is $10 per request and is nonrefundable. Textbooks are extra. The page says exam proctoring ended on January 1, 2025. Tuition can be refunded if the student drops within 30 days of enrollment. Service, processing, program, and application fees are non-refundable. The page says the university may change fees, most likely on July 1. The starting figure is $231, the course tuition alone. The page does not print a combined tuition-plus-fee total, so $291 is not stored. The accreditation page says the school is fully accredited by Cognia, formerly known as AdvancEd, and that the most recent full accreditation was in 2024. Rankings printed beside that sentence are the school’s citations of other sites and are not stored as reviews. The pages call this a high school and do not print a numbered grade span, so the matcher uses grades 9–12. A faith statement was not on the pages checked. Courses are self-paced. Our involvement estimate is low. A diploma is many courses at $231 plus the service fee, not one $231 charge.
Indiana University High School is filed under online schools. People also search IUHS, IU High School. The directory name and the URL stay stable so an old link still lands here. CurriculumQuiz does not invent its own star score, run a parent poll, or sell a review. Third-party ratings quoted below stay in that section. Numeric ratings are combined into the independent average that orders program lists. That average is not a fact in the list above, and it is not a CurriculumQuiz score.
Price as shown: “Tuition $231 per course. Service fee $60.00 per course, not covered by financial aid. Diploma-student application fee $46.25, one time, not required for supplemental students. Transcript $10 per request. Textbooks are extra. Exam proctoring was discontinued January 1, 2025. Tuition may be refunded if the course is dropped within 30 days; service, processing, program, and application fees are non-refundable. The university says fees may change, often on July 1..” The starting figure is $231.00. That number is one course tuition, service fee extra. It is not a full-year total for every subject and every child. If you line it up next to a school tuition, you are comparing different kinds of purchases. Source: official price page, checked October 24, 2026.
Indiana University High School is listed for High school. In the quiz, that span is treated as grades 9 through grade 12. A program can still place a child by skill rather than age. Use the provider’s placement test when one exists, and do not force a level because of last year’s grade.
Accreditation, in the provider’s words: “Fully accredited by Cognia (formerly known as AdvancEd). The accreditation page says the most recent full accreditation was in 2024..” We mark an accredited option because the official site describes one. Marking it is not a promise that every book, every plan, or every campus is covered, or that your state or a future school will accept the record. Ask which body accredited it, what the certificate covers, and whether the plan you would buy is the accredited one.
Faith stance: not stated. The page we checked did not clearly say secular, Christian, or Catholic. We will not assign one from reputation. If worldview matters in your house, read a sample chapter and the publisher’s own about page.
An online school enrolls a child as a student. Teachers or the school usually keep grades. Families give up some control of the clock in exchange for a lighter teaching load. For Indiana University High School, the tag is a filing label from the official description, not a review of how your child will feel on a Thursday.
Self-paced means your family, not a bell, decides when the lesson happens. For Indiana University High School, the tag is a filing label from the official description, not a review of how your child will feel on a Thursday.
Self-paced delivery means the student can move without a live class on the calendar. Parent time is our estimate: low. We file it that way because of the program type, not because we timed a real week in your kitchen. Low means an adult enrolls, checks in, and handles problems, while a teacher, a video, or a school presents most of the lesson. It can still take time to keep a child at the desk.
These notes come from the type, the style tags, and the faith and accreditation fields. They are not a quality review. A program can be a poor fit for your week and still be well made.
Recorded from the official site on October 24, 2026: The enrollment options page describes a diploma student or a supplemental student. Rankings the school cites from other websites are not stored here, because those third-party pages were not opened. This sentence is a quotation of what we could verify. It is not a full catalog, and it is not a recommendation.
Still unknown after the October 24, 2026 check: a stated faith stance. Unknown is a result. It is not a blank we fill in to make the table look finished.
The curriculum quiz ranks Indiana University High School against the other 108 listings using your grade, style, time, budget, faith, accreditation need, and pace. Your state adds a link when we have an official source. It does not change the score. You can also put this program next to others in the compare tool. Families often look at Acellus Academy, K12 Online School, Connections Academy in the same category. For the wider decision, read how to choose and the cost guide.
CurriculumQuiz is not affiliated with Indiana University High School unless an outbound link on this page is explicitly marked as an affiliate link. Today the affiliate field for this listing is empty, so the button goes to the official URL.
No reputable independent review was found for this program on the sources checked October 24, 2026.
As shown on the official page on October 24, 2026: Tuition $231 per course. Service fee $60.00 per course, not covered by financial aid. Diploma-student application fee $46.25, one time, not required for supplemental students. Transcript $10 per request. Textbooks are extra. Exam proctoring was discontinued January 1, 2025. Tuition may be refunded if the course is dropped within 30 days; service, processing, program, and application fees are non-refundable. The university says fees may change, often on July 1.. The starting figure used for sorting is $231.00 (one course tuition, service fee extra). Prices change. Confirm on the provider’s site.
Grades listed: High school. Use the provider’s placement test if one is offered.
Fully accredited by Cognia (formerly known as AdvancEd). The accreditation page says the most recent full accreditation was in 2024.. An accredited option is recorded. Ask what it covers.
Not stated, based on the provider’s own description when we could record one. Not stated means we did not assign a stance.
Basic 249 dollars/month, or 79 dollars/month with the Roger Billings Scholarship; Enhanced $299/month; Premium $499/month
Independent average 4.8 out of 5, from Trustpilot
Tuition-free (K12-powered online public schools, where available by state)
Independent average 4.4 out of 5, from Trustpilot
Tuition-free (public online school, where available)
Independent average 1.6 out of 5, from Trustpilot
Compare Indiana University High School side by side
For programs: Claim this listing · Get Featured. Parents pay nothing.
Unknown means the official page did not confirm the field. We do not guess. Third-party ratings, when a source page was loaded, are quoted in their own section and are not facts. See the methodology.