Live Online Classes

Homeschool Connections: price, grades, and fit

In short: Homeschool Connections is listed as live online classes, for Grade school, middle school, and high school. Price as shown: unknown. Faith: Catholic. Checked October 18, 2026.

Key facts

Type
Live Online Classes
Price as shown
unknown
Starting figure
unknown
What that figure is
unknown
Grades
Grade school, middle school, and high school
Accreditation
unknown
Faith
Catholic
Styles
live online classes, online courses
Delivery
self, parent
Parent involvement
medium (our estimate, from program type)
Checked
October 18, 2026

Homeschool Connections cost 2026

Price as shown on October 18, 2026: unknown. No single yearly starting figure is stored for this listing. The official page did not state a billing term we recorded as a yearly or monthly plan. This is not a quote. Confirm the current price on the official page before you buy. The question “How much does Homeschool Connections cost?” is answered again in the questions below, from the same fields.

Price source: official page. Listing page: https://homeschoolconnections.com/.

Homeschool Connections is a Catholic course provider. The site offers live classes and recorded classes, and the menus split the catalog into grade school, middle school, and high school. Parents keep the homeschool plan; the instructors teach the classes. On October 18, 2026 the homepage and the pricing URL we tried did not show a dollar amount, and they did not state an accrediting body, so price and accreditation stay unknown. The grade labels are the three bands on the site, not a numbered kindergarten line, so the matcher uses grades 1–12. Our involvement estimate is medium, because a live class has a start time and a parent still chooses the rest of the day. Ask for the current live and recorded prices for the exact course, and ask whether the class issues a credit your records can use.

Where this listing sits

Homeschool Connections is filed under live online classes. People also search Homeschool Connections. The directory name and the URL stay stable so an old link still lands here. CurriculumQuiz does not invent its own star score, run a parent poll, or sell a review. Third-party ratings quoted below stay in that section. Numeric ratings are combined into the independent average that orders program lists. That average is not a fact in the list above, and it is not a CurriculumQuiz score.

The price, read carefully

We could not verify a price for Homeschool Connections on October 18, 2026. The price stays unknown. We will not borrow a number from a review, a Facebook group, or a similar program. Ask the provider, and keep their answer with your notes. The page we checked is the official site, and the price source we recorded is this official URL.

Grades

Homeschool Connections is listed for Grade school, middle school, and high school. In the quiz, that span is treated as grades 1 through grade 12. A program can still place a child by skill rather than age. Use the provider’s placement test when one exists, and do not force a level because of last year’s grade.

Accreditation and faith

Accreditation is unknown. We did not find a clear statement on October 18, 2026, so we did not guess. If you need a diploma from an accredited school, ask Homeschool Connections directly or choose a listing where an accredited option is already recorded. Read the guide to accredited and non-accredited programs.

Faith stance recorded from how the provider describes the program: Catholic. That is a description, not a rating. A Christian tag does not tell you how doctrine is handled. A secular tag means we did not record a religious claim. Catholic is more specific than Christian, and the quiz treats them differently when you ask for Catholic materials.

How the day is shaped

Live online classes

Live classes meet at a set time with a teacher. Someone has to be free when class starts. For Homeschool Connections, the tag is a filing label from the official description, not a review of how your child will feel on a Thursday.

Online courses

Online courses are classes you add. They are not always a full school. For Homeschool Connections, the tag is a filing label from the official description, not a review of how your child will feel on a Thursday.

Self-paced delivery means the student can move without a live class on the calendar. Parent-directed delivery means a parent sets the pace and is usually in the lesson. Parent time is our estimate: medium. Someone is nearby to start the lesson, watch the frustration, and check that the work happened. You are not writing the curriculum from scratch, and you are not handing the whole day to a campus. This is an estimate from the program type. It is labeled as ours so you do not mistake it for a fact on the publisher’s price page.

Who it may suit

  • You want a program the publisher presents as Catholic.

Who may want a different listing

  • You need an accredited diploma and this listing does not record one.
  • You want strictly secular materials.

These notes come from the type, the style tags, and the faith and accreditation fields. They are not a quality review. A program can be a poor fit for your week and still be well made.

Questions to ask before you pay

  • Does the price you were quoted include every subject, shipping, and a second child, or only the example on this page?
  • Is there a placement test, and what happens if your child lands in a different level than their age?
  • Who keeps grades and transcripts, you or Homeschool Connections? That answer matters for your state’s official rules.
  • What is the refund or trial window, in the provider’s own words?
  • On a normal Tuesday, how many minutes is a parent in the lesson?

What we are willing to leave blank

Still unknown after the October 18, 2026 check: a verified price, accreditation. Unknown is a result. It is not a blank we fill in to make the table look finished.

How to use this page with the quiz

The curriculum quiz ranks Homeschool Connections against the other 59 listings using your grade, style, time, budget, faith, accreditation need, and pace. Your state adds a link when we have an official source. It does not change the score. You can also put this program next to others in the compare tool. Families often look at Outschool, Art of Problem Solving, Mr. D Math in the same category. For the wider decision, read how to choose and the cost guide.

CurriculumQuiz is not affiliated with Homeschool Connections unless an outbound link on this page is explicitly marked as an affiliate link. Today the affiliate field for this listing is empty, so the button goes to the official URL.

Independent reviews & ratings

No reputable independent review was found for this program on the sources checked October 18, 2026.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Homeschool Connections cost?

As shown on the official page on October 18, 2026: unknown. We did not publish a single yearly starting number. Prices change. Confirm on the provider’s site.

What grades does Homeschool Connections cover?

Grades listed: Grade school, middle school, and high school. Use the provider’s placement test if one is offered.

Is Homeschool Connections accredited?

unknown. This listing is not marked as an accredited school.

Is Homeschool Connections religious or secular?

Catholic, based on the provider’s own description when we could record one. Not stated means we did not assign a stance.

Similar listings

Live Online Classes · Ages 3-18 (per site)

Outschool

unknown

Independent average 4.1 out of 5, from Trustpilot

live online classesSecular

Live Online Classes · Grades 5-12 (AoPS Online)

Art of Problem Solving

unknown

No numeric independent rating

mathlive online classesgiftedSecularAccredited option

Live Online Classes · Grades 5-12

Mr. D Math

unknown

No numeric independent rating

mathlive online classesself-pacedNot statedAccredited option

Compare Homeschool Connections side by side

For programs: Claim this listing · Get Featured. Parents pay nothing.

Unknown means the official page did not confirm the field. We do not guess. Third-party ratings, when a source page was loaded, are quoted in their own section and are not facts. See the methodology.