Easy Peasy All-in-One Homeschool alternatives
Easy Peasy All-in-One Homeschool is filed as online curricula, K-12 (levels), christian. Price as shown: Free. The alternatives below are other listings with a shared style, type, faith, or grade span. This is not a ranking by company size, and it is not a quiz result.
The set is the eight listings with the strongest overlap on those fields. They are then shown in directory order: Sponsored placement first when a listing has it, then the independent average. Sponsored does not change the facts in the cells. The independent average is not a CurriculumQuiz score. Where a price says unknown, we did not estimate a yearly cost from a neighbor.
Read the Easy Peasy All-in-One Homeschool listing for the sourced price, grades, and reviews. Head-to-head pages that include it: Time4Learning vs Easy Peasy All-in-One Homeschool, Khan Academy vs Easy Peasy All-in-One Homeschool. The compare tool can hold it next to any other listing. The quiz runs in your browser. Quiz answers are never stored or sent. The site uses Google Analytics, which sets cookies, for anonymous usage stats. State requirements are on the state pages, which are not legal advice.
| Program | Shared styles | Type | Faith | Price as shown | Grades |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Time4Learning | online | same type | Secular | $39.95/month (preschool–12th, membership pricing page). Extra 6th–12th courses are $5/month. | PreK-12 |
| Alpha Omega Publications | online | Curricula (Print & Mixed) | Christian | Monarch: $439.95/yr per student full access (or $43.95/mo); single course $109.95/yr (or $10.95/mo) | PreK-12 |
| Beast Academy | online | Curricula (Print & Mixed) | Secular | unknown | Grades 1-5 math (AoPS family) |
| CTCMath | online | same type | Not stated | One student $39.90/mo or $257/yr; multiple students $59.90/mo or $397/yr | K-12 math |
| IXL | online | Online Practice & Supplements | Secular | $9.95/mo single subject; $15.95/mo math + language arts; $19.95/mo core subjects | PreK-12 |
| Khan Academy | online, free | Free Curricula | Secular | unknown (official page not machine-readable on check date) | PreK-12+ |
| Miacademy | online | same type | Secular | Trial shown: first month $1 (regular price not captured) | K-8 (MiaPrep 7-12) |
| Starfall | online | Online Practice & Supplements | Secular | Home membership $35/year | PreK-5 |
Time4Learning
Time4Learning is an online, self-paced curriculum for PreK–12, listed here as secular. The membership pricing page we checked on October 17, 2026 showed $39.95 per month for preschool through 12th grade, with up to seven courses included. Extra courses in 6th–12th grade are $5 each per month. Twelve times the $39.95 monthly price is $479.40, which is the starting figure used for sorting. That figure is not a quote for a family that adds courses. The site also offers a separate accredited virtual school. This listing does not mark the Time4Learning curriculum as that school. Plan on a parent nearby, especially for younger children: our involvement estimate is medium.
Alpha Omega Publications
Alpha Omega Publications (often searched as AOP or Monarch) is a Christian workbook and online curriculum for PreK–12. The Monarch page lists full access at $439.95 per student per year, or $43.95 a month, and a single course at $109.95 a year or $10.95 a month. The starting figure is the full-access yearly price. The Monarch FAQ on aop.com says Monarch is not accredited, so this listing is not marked as an accredited school. Delivery is tagged both self-paced and parent-directed. Our involvement estimate is high: someone still oversees the work even when the lessons are on a screen. Confirm whether you are pricing Monarch, a printed workbook line, or a single course.
Beast Academy
Beast Academy is secular math for grades 1–5 from the Art of Problem Solving family. The styles on this listing are math, online, and gifted. “Gifted” is the publisher’s framing of the puzzle-heavy work, not a label we assign to a child. A current price was not captured, so it stays unknown. Accreditation is n/a. Delivery is tagged both self-paced and parent-directed, and our involvement estimate is high: many families sit with the comic-style lessons even when an online version exists. The grade span in our data is 1–5. It is not a middle-school or high-school program. AoPS Online is the separate listing for older students.
CTCMath
CTCMath is online video math for K–12. The FAQ page shows one student at $39.90 a month or $257 a year, and multiple students at $59.90 a month or $397 a year. The starting figure is $257, the one-student yearly price. It is math only. Accreditation is n/a. Faith stance was not stated. Delivery is self-paced and our involvement estimate is medium. A family with more than one student should use the multiple-student price, not the starting figure. Because the lessons are video, the parent is usually a supervisor rather than the person inventing the lesson. Pair it with a language-arts and history plan. Do not read $257 as the cost of a full homeschool.
IXL
IXL is a secular online practice site for PreK–12, not a full curriculum. The family pricing page showed $9.95 a month for one subject, $15.95 for math plus language arts, and $19.95 for core subjects. The starting figure, $119.40, is twelve times the single-subject price. A family using core subjects would pay more. Accreditation is marked n/a because IXL is a supplement: it does not enroll your child in a school or issue a diploma. It can sit beside a literature program or an online school. Our involvement estimate is medium, because someone still has to notice whether the practice matches the day’s lesson.
Khan Academy
Khan Academy is filed here as a secular free-curriculum and supplement for PreK through 12 and beyond. On October 17, 2026 the official page was not machine-readable, so the price is unknown. We did not fill in a zero. Accreditation is n/a. Styles include online, free, and supplement: even the “free” tag is a style label from the directory, not a price we verified that day. Delivery is self-paced and parent-directed. Our involvement estimate is high if you are using it as a parent-guided plan rather than a class. It can practice math or sit beside another program. It is not an accredited online school in this directory. If you need a tuition-free public school, look at K12 Online School or Connections Academy and check your state.
Miacademy
Miacademy is a secular online, self-paced curriculum. This directory’s grade note is K–8, with MiaPrep named for grades 7–12. The matcher uses K–8 for Miacademy itself, so a 10th-grade search will not treat this slug as a high-school match. The site showed a first month at $1. The regular price was not captured, so there is no yearly figure and the $1 trial is not a cost of schooling. The site describes an “accredited program.” We marked an accredited option and we did not record the accrediting body’s name. Ask Miacademy which body, which grades, and whether MiaPrep is a different product. Our involvement estimate is medium.
Starfall
Starfall is a secular online early-learning site for PreK–5. Home membership is $35 a year on the store page we checked. That is the yearly starting figure, and it is a real annual price rather than a single book. Accreditation is n/a. Starfall practices reading and early skills; it does not replace a full curriculum for an older elementary student. The grade span stops at 5. Delivery is self-paced. Our involvement estimate is medium because a young child still needs an adult nearby even when the activities are on a screen. If you only need phonics practice beside another program, the membership is the product. If you need grades 6–12, look elsewhere in the directory.
Frequently asked questions
What counts as an alternative to Easy Peasy All-in-One Homeschool?
Another listing that shares a style tag, a program type, a stated faith stance, or an overlapping recorded grade span. The directory has no company-size field, so this page does not rank brands by size. Price is shown. It is not used to invent a cheaper winner when a price is unknown.
How much does Easy Peasy All-in-One Homeschool cost?
Price as shown on October 17, 2026: Free. The stored starting figure is $0.00. Confirm it on the official page.