Curricula (Print & Mixed)

Easy Grammar: price, grades, and fit

In short: Easy Grammar is listed as curricula (print & mixed), for Easy Grammar grades 1–6, Daily GRAMS grades 3–7, and Ultimate Series grades 8–12+. Price as shown: Easy Grammar Grade 3 Teacher Edition $37.95. ISBN 978-0-936981-420. 480 pages. Other grade prices were not on this product page.. Faith: Not stated. Checked October 24, 2026.

Key facts

Type
Curricula (Print & Mixed)
Price as shown
Easy Grammar Grade 3 Teacher Edition $37.95. ISBN 978-0-936981-420. 480 pages. Other grade prices were not on this product page.
Starting figure
$37.95
What that figure is
Easy Grammar Grade 3 teacher edition, one item
Grades
Easy Grammar grades 1–6, Daily GRAMS grades 3–7, and Ultimate Series grades 8–12+
Accreditation
n/a
Faith
Not stated
Styles
writing, workbook
Delivery
parent
Parent involvement
high (our estimate, from program type)
Checked
October 24, 2026

Easy Grammar cost 2026

Price as shown on October 24, 2026: Easy Grammar Grade 3 Teacher Edition $37.95. ISBN 978-0-936981-420. 480 pages. Other grade prices were not on this product page.. The starting figure stored for sorting and the price index is $37.95. Billing terms recorded with that figure: Easy Grammar Grade 3 teacher edition, one item. This is not a quote. Confirm the current price on the official page before you buy. The question “How much does Easy Grammar cost?” is answered again in the questions below, from the same fields.

Price source: official page. Listing page: https://easygrammar.com/.

Easy Grammar is a language-arts workbook line from Easy Grammar Systems. The product menu shows Easy Grammar for grades 1 through 6, Easy Grammar Plus, Daily GRAMS for grades 3 through 7, and an Ultimate Series for grades 8 through 12 and beyond. The matcher uses grades 1–12 for that menu. One book does not cover every grade. The product page that loaded prices the Easy Grammar Grade 3 Teacher Edition at $37.95. It lists ISBN 978-0-936981-420 and 480 pages, and it says the teacher edition includes reproducible worksheets and tests. The shop link redirected to that product page. Other grade prices were not loaded, so they are not stored. The starting figure is $37.95, that one teacher edition. It is not a full set of subjects and not a price for Daily GRAMS or the Ultimate Series. A faith statement was not on the pages checked. Accreditation is n/a. A parent teaches from the book. Our involvement estimate is high. Price the level you would buy rather than treating the grade 3 book as the whole line.

Where this listing sits

Easy Grammar is filed under curricula (print & mixed). People also search Easy Grammar Systems, Daily Grams. The directory name and the URL stay stable so an old link still lands here. CurriculumQuiz does not invent its own star score, run a parent poll, or sell a review. Third-party ratings quoted below stay in that section. Numeric ratings are combined into the independent average that orders program lists. That average is not a fact in the list above, and it is not a CurriculumQuiz score.

The price, read carefully

Price as shown: “Easy Grammar Grade 3 Teacher Edition $37.95. ISBN 978-0-936981-420. 480 pages. Other grade prices were not on this product page..” The starting figure is $37.95. That number is Easy Grammar Grade 3 teacher edition, one item. It is not a full-year total for every subject and every child. If you line it up next to a school tuition, you are comparing different kinds of purchases. Source: official price page, checked October 24, 2026.

Grades

Easy Grammar is listed for Easy Grammar grades 1–6, Daily GRAMS grades 3–7, and Ultimate Series grades 8–12+. In the quiz, that span is treated as grades 1 through grade 12. A program can still place a child by skill rather than age. Use the provider’s placement test when one exists, and do not force a level because of last year’s grade.

Accreditation and faith

Accreditation is recorded as “n/a.” This listing is not marked as an accredited school. Many families use curricula that are not schools and keep their own records. That is a legal and practical question for your state and for any school you might transfer back to, not a quality score. See what accreditation does and does not mean.

Faith stance: not stated. The page we checked did not clearly say secular, Christian, or Catholic. We will not assign one from reputation. If worldview matters in your house, read a sample chapter and the publisher’s own about page.

How the day is shaped

Writing

This listing is writing and language arts, not a full set of subjects. For Easy Grammar, the tag is a filing label from the official description, not a review of how your child will feel on a Thursday.

Workbook

Workbook lessons move page by page. The student writes in the book, and someone checks it. For Easy Grammar, the tag is a filing label from the official description, not a review of how your child will feel on a Thursday.

Parent-directed delivery means a parent sets the pace and is usually in the lesson. Parent time is our estimate: high. A parent teaches, reads aloud, or guides the conversation most days. We estimate that from the program type (parent-directed books, living books, or mastery lessons), not from a stopwatch. If that is the part of homeschooling you want, this shape can fit. If you need the program to run while you work a shift, look at listings with a low estimate and then read their delivery tags.

Who it may suit

  • You are willing to read the publisher’s own words about faith, because the page we checked did not state one.
  • You want to teach, read aloud, or sit in the lesson.

Who may want a different listing

  • You cannot be the teacher on a normal week.
  • You need an accredited diploma and this listing does not record one.

These notes come from the type, the style tags, and the faith and accreditation fields. They are not a quality review. A program can be a poor fit for your week and still be well made.

What the official site itself describes

Recorded from the official site on October 24, 2026: The product menu lists Easy Grammar grades 1 through 6, Easy Grammar Plus, Daily GRAMS grades 3 through 7, and the Ultimate Series grades 8 through 12+. Only the Grade 3 teacher edition price was loaded. This sentence is a quotation of what we could verify. It is not a full catalog, and it is not a recommendation.

Questions to ask before you pay

  • Does the price you were quoted include every subject, shipping, and a second child, or only the example on this page?
  • Is there a placement test, and what happens if your child lands in a different level than their age?
  • Who keeps grades and transcripts, you or Easy Grammar? That answer matters for your state’s official rules.
  • What is the refund or trial window, in the provider’s own words?
  • On a normal Tuesday, how many minutes is a parent in the lesson?

What we are willing to leave blank

Still unknown after the October 24, 2026 check: a stated faith stance. Unknown is a result. It is not a blank we fill in to make the table look finished.

How to use this page with the quiz

The curriculum quiz ranks Easy Grammar against the other 108 listings using your grade, style, time, budget, faith, accreditation need, and pace. Your state adds a link when we have an official source. It does not change the score. You can also put this program next to others in the compare tool. Families often look at Abeka Homeschool, All About Learning Press, Alpha Omega Publications in the same category. For the wider decision, read how to choose and the cost guide.

CurriculumQuiz is not affiliated with Easy Grammar unless an outbound link on this page is explicitly marked as an affiliate link. Today the affiliate field for this listing is empty, so the button goes to the official URL.

Independent reviews & ratings

No reputable independent review was found for this program on the sources checked October 24, 2026.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Easy Grammar cost?

As shown on the official page on October 24, 2026: Easy Grammar Grade 3 Teacher Edition $37.95. ISBN 978-0-936981-420. 480 pages. Other grade prices were not on this product page.. The starting figure used for sorting is $37.95 (Easy Grammar Grade 3 teacher edition, one item). Prices change. Confirm on the provider’s site.

What grades does Easy Grammar cover?

Grades listed: Easy Grammar grades 1–6, Daily GRAMS grades 3–7, and Ultimate Series grades 8–12+. Use the provider’s placement test if one is offered.

Is Easy Grammar accredited?

n/a. This listing is not marked as an accredited school.

Is Easy Grammar religious or secular?

Not stated, based on the provider’s own description when we could record one. Not stated means we did not assign a stance.

Similar listings

Curricula (Print & Mixed) · PreK-12

Abeka Homeschool

Abeka Academy, Video & Books, 10-month plan: K4 accredited not offered, unaccredited K4 $58.40; accredited Gr 1-6 $148.40; unaccredited Gr 1-6 $143.40; K5 $98.40/$93.40; accredited Gr 7-8 $175.40 and unaccredited $170.40; accredited Gr 9-12 $188.40 and unaccredited $178.40.

No numeric independent rating

traditionalvideoChristianAccredited option

Curricula (Print & Mixed) · All About Math K-5; All About Reading Pre-Reading through Level 4

All About Learning Press

All About Reading Level 1 materials $159.95 (teacher's manual and student packet)

No numeric independent rating

phonicsmasteryNot stated

Curricula (Print & Mixed) · PreK-12

Alpha Omega Publications

Monarch: $439.95/yr per student full access (or $43.95/mo); single course $109.95/yr (or $10.95/mo)

No numeric independent rating

workbookonlineChristian

Compare Easy Grammar side by side

For programs: Claim this listing · Get Featured. Parents pay nothing.

Unknown means the official page did not confirm the field. We do not guess. Third-party ratings, when a source page was loaded, are quoted in their own section and are not facts. See the methodology.