Acellus Academy
Basic 249 dollars/month, or 79 dollars/month with the Roger Billings Scholarship; Enhanced $299/month; Premium $499/month
Independent average 4.8 out of 5, from Trustpilot
Online Schools
In short: Bridgeway Academy is listed as online schools, for PreK-12. Price as shown: Annual enrollment: Academy $8,245; Select Academy $10,185; Premium Academy $12,125. Also shown: $709/month for 12 payments.. Faith: Not stated. Checked October 17, 2026.
Price as shown on October 17, 2026: Annual enrollment: Academy $8,245; Select Academy $10,185; Premium Academy $12,125. Also shown: $709/month for 12 payments.. The starting figure stored for sorting and the price index is $8,245.00. Billing terms recorded with that figure: Academy annual enrollment. This is not a quote. Confirm the current price on the official page before you buy. The question “How much does Bridgeway Academy cost?” is answered again in the questions below, from the same fields.
Price source: official page. Listing page: https://homeschoolacademy.com/.
Bridgeway Academy is an online homeschool program for PreK–12. Its public site is homeschoolacademy.com; the older bridgewayacademy.com address redirects there. The enrollment page lists annual prices of $8,245 for Academy, $10,185 for Select Academy, and $12,125 for Premium Academy, and it also shows a plan at $709 a month for 12 payments. The starting figure is the $8,245 Academy year. The same comparison marks Cognia/WASC accreditation for those three pathways. The homepage says every pathway is accredited. The site discusses both secular and Christian homeschooling and does not state a single faith stance, so faith stays not stated. Our involvement estimate is low. Ask which pathway’s price and teacher support you are comparing before you line it up with a curriculum kit.
Bridgeway Academy is filed under online schools. People also search Bridgeway, Homeschool Academy. The directory name and the URL stay stable so an old link still lands here. CurriculumQuiz does not invent its own star score, run a parent poll, or sell a review. Third-party ratings quoted below stay in that section. Numeric ratings are combined into the independent average that orders program lists. That average is not a fact in the list above, and it is not a CurriculumQuiz score.
Price as shown: “Annual enrollment: Academy $8,245; Select Academy $10,185; Premium Academy $12,125. Also shown: $709/month for 12 payments..” The starting figure is $8,245.00 (Academy annual enrollment). It is the lowest verifiable figure we could defend, not a quote for your family. Older grades, extra students, shipping, and materials can change it. Source: official price page, checked October 17, 2026.
Bridgeway Academy is listed for PreK-12. In the quiz, that span is treated as grades Pre-K through grade 12. A program can still place a child by skill rather than age. Use the provider’s placement test when one exists, and do not force a level because of last year’s grade.
Accreditation, in the provider’s words: “Cognia/WASC accreditation marked for Academy, Select, and Premium pathways (enrollment page).” We mark an accredited option because the official site describes one. Marking it is not a promise that every book, every plan, or every campus is covered, or that your state or a future school will accept the record. Ask which body accredited it, what the certificate covers, and whether the plan you would buy is the accredited one.
Faith stance: not stated. The page we checked did not clearly say secular, Christian, or Catholic. We will not assign one from reputation. If worldview matters in your house, read a sample chapter and the publisher’s own about page.
An online school enrolls a child as a student. Teachers or the school usually keep grades. Families give up some control of the clock in exchange for a lighter teaching load. For Bridgeway Academy, the tag is a filing label from the official description, not a review of how your child will feel on a Thursday.
Self-paced delivery means the student can move without a live class on the calendar. Parent time is our estimate: low. We file it that way because of the program type, not because we timed a real week in your kitchen. Low means an adult enrolls, checks in, and handles problems, while a teacher, a video, or a school presents most of the lesson. It can still take time to keep a child at the desk.
These notes come from the type, the style tags, and the faith and accreditation fields. They are not a quality review. A program can be a poor fit for your week and still be well made.
Recorded from the official site on October 17, 2026: bridgewayacademy.com redirects to homeschoolacademy.com. The homepage says programs span PreK through grade 12 and that every pathway is accredited. The enrollment comparison names Cognia/WASC. The site has separate articles on secular and Christian homeschooling and does not state one faith stance for the school. This sentence is a quotation of what we could verify. It is not a full catalog, and it is not a recommendation.
Still unknown after the October 17, 2026 check: a stated faith stance. Unknown is a result. It is not a blank we fill in to make the table look finished.
The curriculum quiz ranks Bridgeway Academy against the other 49 listings using your grade, style, time, budget, faith, accreditation need, and pace. Your state adds a link when we have an official source. It does not change the score. You can also put this program next to others in the compare tool. Families often look at Acellus Academy, K12 Online School, Connections Academy in the same category. For the wider decision, read how to choose and the cost guide.
CurriculumQuiz is not affiliated with Bridgeway Academy unless an outbound link on this page is explicitly marked as an affiliate link. Today the affiliate field for this listing is empty, so the button goes to the official URL.
No reputable independent review was found for this program on the sources checked October 17, 2026.
As shown on the official page on October 17, 2026: Annual enrollment: Academy $8,245; Select Academy $10,185; Premium Academy $12,125. Also shown: $709/month for 12 payments.. The starting figure used for sorting is $8,245.00 (Academy annual enrollment). Prices change. Confirm on the provider’s site.
Grades listed: PreK-12. Use the provider’s placement test if one is offered.
Cognia/WASC accreditation marked for Academy, Select, and Premium pathways (enrollment page). An accredited option is recorded. Ask what it covers.
Not stated, based on the provider’s own description when we could record one. Not stated means we did not assign a stance.
Basic 249 dollars/month, or 79 dollars/month with the Roger Billings Scholarship; Enhanced $299/month; Premium $499/month
Independent average 4.8 out of 5, from Trustpilot
Tuition-free (K12-powered online public schools, where available by state)
Independent average 4.4 out of 5, from Trustpilot
Tuition-free (public online school, where available)
Independent average 1.6 out of 5, from Trustpilot
Compare Bridgeway Academy side by side
For programs: Claim this listing · Get Featured. Parents pay nothing.
Unknown means the official page did not confirm the field. We do not guess. Third-party ratings, when a source page was loaded, are quoted in their own section and are not facts. See the methodology.