Online Schools

Angelicum Academy: price, grades, and fit

In short: Angelicum Academy is listed as online schools, for Homepage: nursery through baccalaureate, including a complete K–12 curriculum. The tuition chart lists preschool-kindergarten, grades 1–12, and live courses for kindergarten through 12th.. Price as shown: Annual tuition on the admissions chart: preschool-kindergarten homeschool program $75 (pay in full $63.75); homeschool program grades 1–12 $395 (pay in full $335.75); live online courses for kindergarten through 12th $595, or $59.50 across 10 monthly payments, pay in full $565.25; Greats Honors grades 9–12 $995; Great Books high school track grades 9 and up $1,895; Theology Online $750; Great Books annual track $2,999; AA degree track $4,395; BA credit track $4,695; BA degree track $6,750. The chart says prices are subject to change without notice. Pay-in-full and sibling discounts are on the chart and are not the starting figure.. Faith: Catholic. Checked October 25, 2026.

Key facts

Type
Online Schools
Price as shown
Annual tuition on the admissions chart: preschool-kindergarten homeschool program $75 (pay in full $63.75); homeschool program grades 1–12 $395 (pay in full $335.75); live online courses for kindergarten through 12th $595, or $59.50 across 10 monthly payments, pay in full $565.25; Greats Honors grades 9–12 $995; Great Books high school track grades 9 and up $1,895; Theology Online $750; Great Books annual track $2,999; AA degree track $4,395; BA credit track $4,695; BA degree track $6,750. The chart says prices are subject to change without notice. Pay-in-full and sibling discounts are on the chart and are not the starting figure.
Starting figure
$75.00
What that figure is
per year, preschool-kindergarten homeschool program
Grades
Homepage: nursery through baccalaureate, including a complete K–12 curriculum. The tuition chart lists preschool-kindergarten, grades 1–12, and live courses for kindergarten through 12th.
Accreditation
unknown
Faith
Catholic
Styles
classical, live online classes
Delivery
parent, live
Parent involvement
medium (our estimate, from program type)
Checked
October 25, 2026

Angelicum Academy cost 2026

Price as shown on October 25, 2026: Annual tuition on the admissions chart: preschool-kindergarten homeschool program $75 (pay in full $63.75); homeschool program grades 1–12 $395 (pay in full $335.75); live online courses for kindergarten through 12th $595, or $59.50 across 10 monthly payments, pay in full $565.25; Greats Honors grades 9–12 $995; Great Books high school track grades 9 and up $1,895; Theology Online $750; Great Books annual track $2,999; AA degree track $4,395; BA credit track $4,695; BA degree track $6,750. The chart says prices are subject to change without notice. Pay-in-full and sibling discounts are on the chart and are not the starting figure.. The starting figure stored for sorting and the price index is $75.00. Billing terms recorded with that figure: per year, preschool-kindergarten homeschool program. This is not a quote. Confirm the current price on the official page before you buy. The question “How much does Angelicum Academy cost?” is answered again in the questions below, from the same fields.

Price source: official page. Listing page: https://angelicum.net/.

Angelicum Academy describes itself as Catholic, classical, and complete, from nursery through baccalaureate. The homepage lists homeschooling with support, a good-books program, a complete K–12 curriculum, and says the at-home path is self-paced and parent-guided. It also sells live online courses. The admissions tuition chart is the price source. Preschool-kindergarten homeschool tuition is $75 a year, or $63.75 if paid in full. The homeschool program for grades 1–12 is $395 a year, or $335.75 paid in full. Live online courses for kindergarten through 12th grade are $595 a year, shown as $59.50 across 10 monthly payments, or $565.25 paid in full. Greats Honors for grades 9–12 is $995. The Great Books high school track, grades 9 and up, is $1,895. Theology Online is $750. The Great Books annual track, 12 credits a year, is $2,999. Degree tracks on the same chart are $4,395 for the AA, $4,695 for the BA credit track, and $6,750 for the BA degree track. The chart says prices can change without notice, and it shows a 5 percent pay-in-full discount and a 15 percent discount for siblings and for schools or co-ops. The starting figure is $75, the preschool-kindergarten homeschool annual tuition, not the discounted pay-in-full amount and not a college track. The matcher uses Pre-K through grade 12. Nursery and the college-credit tracks are recorded in the grade note. A named accreditor was not on the pages checked, so accreditation stays unknown. A graduate letter on the admissions page is not stored as a review. Phone 208-858-5514. A parent guides the at-home work, and live classes are a separate row. Our involvement estimate is medium.

Where this listing sits

Angelicum Academy is filed under online schools. People also search Angelicum Academy, The Angelicum Academy. The directory name and the URL stay stable so an old link still lands here. CurriculumQuiz does not invent its own star score, run a parent poll, or sell a review. Third-party ratings quoted below stay in that section. Numeric ratings are combined into the independent average that orders program lists. That average is not a fact in the list above, and it is not a CurriculumQuiz score.

The price, read carefully

Price as shown: “Annual tuition on the admissions chart: preschool-kindergarten homeschool program $75 (pay in full $63.75); homeschool program grades 1–12 $395 (pay in full $335.75); live online courses for kindergarten through 12th $595, or $59.50 across 10 monthly payments, pay in full $565.25; Greats Honors grades 9–12 $995; Great Books high school track grades 9 and up $1,895; Theology Online $750; Great Books annual track $2,999; AA degree track $4,395; BA credit track $4,695; BA degree track $6,750. The chart says prices are subject to change without notice. Pay-in-full and sibling discounts are on the chart and are not the starting figure..” The starting figure is $75.00 (per year, preschool-kindergarten homeschool program). It is the lowest verifiable figure we could defend, not a quote for your family. Older grades, extra students, shipping, and materials can change it. Source: official price page, checked October 25, 2026.

Grades

Angelicum Academy is listed for Homepage: nursery through baccalaureate, including a complete K–12 curriculum. The tuition chart lists preschool-kindergarten, grades 1–12, and live courses for kindergarten through 12th.. In the quiz, that span is treated as grades Pre-K through grade 12. A program can still place a child by skill rather than age. Use the provider’s placement test when one exists, and do not force a level because of last year’s grade.

Accreditation and faith

Accreditation is unknown. We did not find a clear statement on October 25, 2026, so we did not guess. If you need a diploma from an accredited school, ask Angelicum Academy directly or choose a listing where an accredited option is already recorded. Read the guide to accredited and non-accredited programs.

Faith stance recorded from how the provider describes the program: Catholic. That is a description, not a rating. A Christian tag does not tell you how doctrine is handled. A secular tag means we did not record a religious claim. Catholic is more specific than Christian, and the quiz treats them differently when you ask for Catholic materials.

How the day is shaped

Classical

Classical teaching follows the trivium: memory and facts, then logic, then rhetoric, often with great books. For Angelicum Academy, the tag is a filing label from the official description, not a review of how your child will feel on a Thursday.

Live online classes

Live classes meet at a set time with a teacher. Someone has to be free when class starts. For Angelicum Academy, the tag is a filing label from the official description, not a review of how your child will feel on a Thursday.

Parent-directed delivery means a parent sets the pace and is usually in the lesson. Live delivery means at least part of the program happens at a scheduled time. Parent time is our estimate: medium. Someone is nearby to start the lesson, watch the frustration, and check that the work happened. You are not writing the curriculum from scratch, and you are not handing the whole day to a campus. This is an estimate from the program type. It is labeled as ours so you do not mistake it for a fact on the publisher’s price page.

Who it may suit

  • You want a program the publisher presents as Catholic.

Who may want a different listing

  • You need an accredited diploma and this listing does not record one.
  • You want strictly secular materials.

These notes come from the type, the style tags, and the faith and accreditation fields. They are not a quality review. A program can be a poor fit for your week and still be well made.

What the official site itself describes

Recorded from the official site on October 25, 2026: Phone 208-858-5514. Email info@angelicum.net. A graduate email printed on the admissions page is not stored as a review. The matcher span is Pre-K through grade 12. Nursery and the AA and BA tracks are described in the grade note and are not extra matcher grades. This sentence is a quotation of what we could verify. It is not a full catalog, and it is not a recommendation.

Questions to ask before you pay

  • Does the price you were quoted include every subject, shipping, and a second child, or only the example on this page?
  • Is there a placement test, and what happens if your child lands in a different level than their age?
  • Who keeps grades and transcripts, you or Angelicum Academy? That answer matters for your state’s official rules.
  • What is the refund or trial window, in the provider’s own words?
  • On a normal Tuesday, how many minutes is a parent in the lesson?

What we are willing to leave blank

Still unknown after the October 25, 2026 check: accreditation. Unknown is a result. It is not a blank we fill in to make the table look finished.

How to use this page with the quiz

The curriculum quiz ranks Angelicum Academy against the other 117 listings using your grade, style, time, budget, faith, accreditation need, and pace. Your state adds a link when we have an official source. It does not change the score. You can also put this program next to others in the compare tool. Families often look at Acellus Academy, K12 Online School, Connections Academy in the same category. For the wider decision, read how to choose and the cost guide.

CurriculumQuiz is not affiliated with Angelicum Academy unless an outbound link on this page is explicitly marked as an affiliate link. Today the affiliate field for this listing is empty, so the button goes to the official URL.

Independent reviews & ratings

No reputable independent review was found for this program on the sources checked October 25, 2026.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Angelicum Academy cost?

As shown on the official page on October 25, 2026: Annual tuition on the admissions chart: preschool-kindergarten homeschool program $75 (pay in full $63.75); homeschool program grades 1–12 $395 (pay in full $335.75); live online courses for kindergarten through 12th $595, or $59.50 across 10 monthly payments, pay in full $565.25; Greats Honors grades 9–12 $995; Great Books high school track grades 9 and up $1,895; Theology Online $750; Great Books annual track $2,999; AA degree track $4,395; BA credit track $4,695; BA degree track $6,750. The chart says prices are subject to change without notice. Pay-in-full and sibling discounts are on the chart and are not the starting figure.. The starting figure used for sorting is $75.00 (per year, preschool-kindergarten homeschool program). Prices change. Confirm on the provider’s site.

What grades does Angelicum Academy cover?

Grades listed: Homepage: nursery through baccalaureate, including a complete K–12 curriculum. The tuition chart lists preschool-kindergarten, grades 1–12, and live courses for kindergarten through 12th.. Use the provider’s placement test if one is offered.

Is Angelicum Academy accredited?

unknown. This listing is not marked as an accredited school.

Is Angelicum Academy religious or secular?

Catholic, based on the provider’s own description when we could record one. Not stated means we did not assign a stance.

Similar listings

Online Schools · K-12

Acellus Academy

Basic 249 dollars/month, or 79 dollars/month with the Roger Billings Scholarship; Enhanced $299/month; Premium $499/month

Independent average 4.7 out of 5, from Trustpilot

online schoolself-pacedSecularAccredited option

Online Schools · K-12

K12 Online School

Tuition-free (K12-powered online public schools, where available by state)

Independent average 4.4 out of 5, from Trustpilot

online schoolNot statedAccredited option

Online Schools · K-12

Connections Academy

Tuition-free (public online school, where available)

Independent average 1.9 out of 5, from Trustpilot

online schoolSecularAccredited option

Compare Angelicum Academy side by side

For programs: Claim this listing · Get Featured. Parents pay nothing.

Unknown means the official page did not confirm the field. We do not guess. Third-party ratings, when a source page was loaded, are quoted in their own section and are not facts. See the methodology.